Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Robbinsdale, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for A partner to embrace this thing called life.

In her own words

A few characteristics to describe myself are: genuine, energetic, spontaneous, outgoing , sarcastic and caring. I love to laugh and I enjoy the simple things in life from a beautiful sunset to making someone smile or brighten their day. I am very thankful for my family and friends. They have been there through thick and thin to guide and teach and allow me to be an individual and helped shape me into the person that I am today. My friends are my family and they mean the world to me. I am also thankful to have a job that I love and know that what I do makes a difference in people’s lives everyday. I love adventure and try to travel whenever I am able. I love to set foot in a place of mystery that I have never been and indulge in all the destination has to offer. Or revisit a place and find something new or revisit a favorite past experience. I love water and could spend all day in, by or surround by it some one form. I enjoy the outdoors too! I love to do silly things to surprise people and put a smile on their face! I really enjoy the simple things like taking walks, experimenting with a new recipes, or just relaxing outdoors on the deck or enjoying a bon fire! I also enjoy spending an evening in watching a movie, reading or listening to music. What I am looking for: I am looking for someone genuine. I want a partner to challenge me and grow with me as a person. I want to find a best friend with whom to share my life with. Someone who is emotionally stable and has good communion skills (I don’t read minds), to share with me and to resolve any conflict. Someone to laugh with and experience this journey of life together. If you like what you read I would love to hear from you so send me a "wink" or better yet, send me an email. I am an openbook so feel free to ask away.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any destination that puts me near water (lake, ocean, waterfalls, etc.) Local: NE Minneapolis, Target Field, Outdoor patios, my backyard Nationally: Colorado Springs, Washington DC, Charleston, SC, Northern WI


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

I love music! Life occurrences can often remind me of a song! Also enjoy cooking, baking, crafting, spending time with nature. I don't watch to much television but do enjoy shows like The Amazing Race and Hell's Kitchen

For fun

I have a variety if interests. I enjoy going camping, spending time outdoors, driving with the windows down and music up, traveling, museums, sports (GO Twins!), to name a few.

Last read

I enjoy a variety of books from travel, friction, non-fiction, and cookbooks to name a few.. Just finished Room recently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Minnesota State University, Mankato