Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Boardman, OH, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 50 miles of Youngstown, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Relationships are intriguing and fulfilling, it is meeting that is difficult and seems like a job sometimes....

In his own words

I don't even know where to start but to make it simple off the start I would describe myself as very open minded, energetic, sociable, fit, comical, nurturing, and a great dad who loves to cook and experiment with different restaurants and travel... I am highly involved with my kids as they live with me and have throughout there lives, they are my best friends for sure!!! As I live for them, I also thoroughly enjoy ME time, and do have a live in Nanny to help me out from day to day, so hopefully that is not a deal breaker....... She is a remarkable addition to our family, and helps me with the day to day things around my place and with the kids..... She also allows me the opportunity to now open myself to the dating world and be comfortable that I can spend sometime meeting someone special in the future......As this fell into place in the past 12 months it was in part of my career which I own a Retail Design and General Construction Firm that works with retailers across the world. In devoting most of my life to this business I have traveled extensively all over the country, and have recently decided to limit my travels and stay home to move on with the more important things in my life, my children and personal growth!!! As it has been a life change, I am excited to the future and how it all develops....... I am very spontaneous, and vacationing is a must in my life which having the firm and my nanny helps in these wishes................ I haven't given a ton of thought to my interests, as I guess I was always one to have met and fall into love the old fashioned way..... but if I was to give a thought off the top of my head I would say that I am most interested in the following attributes: Confidence, sociable, attractive, energetic, loves dining out, fun loving, experimental, organized, and doesn't mind a man with children.......... To be completely honest in this, I never in the world thought I would be on this site, however I am here now as I am at a point in my life where the hardest work is over I feel; I have a career that I can be very flexible, my kids are terrific and we act as one no matter what the situation, we love to travel and hang out, I love my entire extended family and friends just as much, but would love to enjoy the country/world/life with someone that can appreciate it for its everyday style, and god willing just relax in the everyday situation that is life as we have it!!!! So many individuals allow for life's twists and turns to devour them instead of work with them, hence looking to develop a relationship where we can deal with them together and enjoy the fact that we have the ability to create a lifelong lifestyle that compliments everything that we could ever want, and learn from each other everyday!!!! Thats honesty for ya, but not to sure if that is going to help on this new venture I got myself involved in here or not....... (I am definately straight forward, and BS and Dishonesty is something that you will not find here.... You will find Brutal Honesty though, so as long as that is fair both ways, I am really looking forward to chatting and possibly meeting you soon....!!!!!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have an all black Pug, and bunch of fish in tanks throughout my place..... Unfortunately, my Pug was adopted by my parents so she can socialize with their dog, long story behind that:):)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outer Banks, Miami, Keys, Las Vegas, and of course the Local OH/PA Restaurants


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Love good wine and all types of food, especially cooking it...!!!!

For fun

I love to do anything except for sitting around, unless of course it is too take a break which has to come sometime......... Love the outdoors, going to different events, travel w/ and wo my kids, hanging with wine!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school