Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | East York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love!

In her own words

Hi, So, a little bit about myself… I’m a pretty high energy person and I enjoy being active. I enjoy playing a variety of sports, the outdoors (preferably when the weather is warmish) although I don’t mind getting out there when it’s cold in the winter to do some skating, skiing or some good old snow tubing. I have real sense of adventure and am willing to try just about anything sensible once! I work as a teacher in elementary school and I consider myself very fortunate to love my work. I value that in my own life too. I love learning…I don’t mean learning to be “book smart”, but I like learning from people. I really enjoy travelling and seeing how people live in different countries and of course, enjoying their food and entertainment. I usually manage to get a couple of trips in throughout the course of a year. I value balance in life. I work hard and play hard too! I hope you do too! And if you like to hang out at home to watch a movie every now and then, or watch sitcoms like Big Bang Theory or How I Met Your Mother – I enjoy that too : ) Family and friends are important to me and I am lucky to have some great people in my life. My background is Greek, although I am far from a “typical Greek”. Yes, I enjoy Greek food and I appreciate the culture but that’s about as far as it goes. I am looking for a man who has a fair amount of energy and is willing to try new things. We don’t necessarily have to enjoy all the same things but hopefully we share some common interests. I hope you enjoy your work and have goals you would like to pursue too. Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When the weather is nice, I enjoy spending time walking along the beach, Queen East, the Danforth and Younge and Eglinton to name a few. I enjoy good food at a variety of restaurants.


Queen's University at Kingston, Kingston, ON

Favorite things

I like most kinds of music, but most commonly I tend to listen to top 40 easy listening. I have a soft spot for Michael Jackson and the New Kids on the Block too... you can laugh at me for the New Kids - it's ok - I laugh at myself too ; ).

For fun

In my free time I enjoy being active and playing a variety of sports, going to the gym, spending time with family and friends, catching a movie and trying new things.

Last read

The last thing I read was Three Cups of Tea ( I think)...I tend to read when I'm on holidays so not really on an ongoing basis.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Other English, French, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral