Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

adventuristsmile

39 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Coming to theaters, coffee shops and wine cafes near you - Special screening, limited tickets...

In his own words

Coming to theaters, coffee shops and wine cafes near you - The story of a man of integrity, moderate intelligence (had to check spelling though) and mis-timed irreverent humor navigating SF & its beauty - where parking tickets are plentiful and everyone loves the outdoors, travel and conversations; Mom you lied to me about me being special.. It all started many years ago, in a land thousands of miles away. I was faced with a decision between comfort and personal growth. I had a reasonable job offer in hand, and the comfort of known surrounding and the warmth of a great big family. A lingering thought compels me to challenge myself. I was young with a heart full of curiosity and adventure. I leave home taking my first risk with tingling enthusiasm - the one that accompanies new beginnings with a couple of hundred dollars in my pocket. With a huge family seeing me off with goodbyes and hugs, I arrive in my new home after a long flight sandwiched between two well fed men and losing half my weight in the process. Tragedy strikes !!! I touch down to learn that the financial commitment has been revoked. I'm faced with all the questions of anxiety, fear and shame if I were to go back. After 6 beers(well, i was young:)) and still no clarity in sight, I turn to wise people. Unrelated, i vow never to rely on beer for insight. Ask me how this turns out.... The next few years are filled with great experiences and even greater challenges. I immerse head first into the great outdoors, ski, camp, travel the globe, fall in love, laugh & dance around the world, seek adventure and create businesses. I find fulfilling work that touches millions of people every day. I feel grateful. However, I'm humbled that living somewhere on the terms of the people who live there, embracing new cultures, loving someone deeply and learning from life lessons has truly changed my life. A few years pass, a new opportunity and a risk presents itself to move to Europe & Asia. It was decision time again. More on this when we meet but my question is, have you taken the risks to find your match? What I’m doing with my life Long long ago, I started life as Spider-man. Wait, that was a movie. Since then, reality has prevailed and I have transformed to mostly human, socially trained and now finally presentable. The arc of my life bends towards freedom, equality, innovation & self awareness. Multiple degrees, multiple countries and multiple jobs later, I've finally stumbled to a place that fits me best. Currently, I help create & run companies. Making ideas happen. Both for-profit and for-purpose. I dream of a new world. I dream bold & big both in impact and in fun. More on this when we meet over wine/coffee. Some specifics: Aside from day jobs, started a initiative to enable young kids in developing countries access the internet and a place to tinker and expand their horizons. Currently, on the social side trying to bring friends together for 3 camping trips for the summer ; one river rafting trip for a bachelor's party (yes, the best kind) and a symphony later this year. If you enjoy dinner parties, we might get along famously. Ask me about the next travel adventure I'm planning... Hope you want to join in too.. Looking for the right girl with big smile , big heart and big collection of farm animals- himalayan mountain goats a plus. Must have most of her own teeth and obsess over seeing life through a 4 inch smart phone... Will empty pockets for the right girl .. :) Humour aside,I find confidence, intelligence and assertiveness sexy and have a weakness for beautiful smiles. People with compassion and a big heart have always won a special place. I'm looking for a long term partnership where we support each other to find our true best potential, we spread our wings, take leaps, learn from each other, build a great community, build a family, plan great adventures together and make the world a little better every day.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Food: Flour & Water, Nopalito, La Mar, any Tapas, Zinc, and all other exotic food places Adventure: Yosemite, Russian river fork, Touloumne for backpacking, Ventana, Mt Tam, Big Sur Shows: All around the city.

Favorite things

Books - Some of my greatest ideas about freedom, equality and commerce were from Ben Franklin, Thoreau, Emerson & Adam Smith. I discovered I lack brevity from Ernest Hemingway. I laugh with Kurt Vonnegut and think we have lost a great thinker in Geor

For fun

I'm an active peace-monger with many creative outlets. I like to ski, be outside, camp, backpack, dig in the dirt, read, write, cook, listen to music, dance, experience other people's art, practice yoga, escape.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Multiple degrees and multiple jobs later, I've finally stumbled to a place that fits me best. Currently, I help create & run companies. Making ideas happen. Both for-profit and for-purpose. I dream bold & big both in impact and in fun
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, German, Hindi, Urdu, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral