Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Baraboo, WI, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles of Manitou Springs, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Rocken the sober active life.

In her own words

So i'm looking for some new ppl to do things with n possibly a relationship. My time is valuable, so dont waste it. Now, if u want to go snowboarding, or something active n productive, i am game. I live an alcohol free life, and prefer someone who does as well. I am completely ok with an occasional glass of wine for myself and you a drink or two, but no drunks please. No potheads either. Im far from a square, but there is a time and place for that, and if it is your daily habit...keep scrolling. I work hard, n play hard and love a man who does as well. I am attracted to somewhat physically in shape men. U do not have to be on the cover of mens fitness magazine because I am far from that physique, but I do appreciate someone who strives for better, as i do. My physique is veluptuous, but striving for athletic daily. The lifestyle i want doesnt work well at veluptuous. Kiteboarding in the Dominican, snowboarding J hole, are my two vacations planned this winter, if that paints a picture of who I am n what I want in a partner. I have a daughter who is my world and always comes first. I do not really want any more kids of my own. I am reachable as wakeboardmama on the site with who and ya.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

I have a pug named Otis and he wears a skull and paws harness...great personality

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The pier outside my house at sunrise/sunset There are too many places I would like to travel to list here... I live in a beautiful area..Devils Lake, Parfreys Glen, Rock of Gibralter, Lake WI

Favorite things

music: Lots! small acoustic shows are the best!Been to A LOT of big shows! U2, Pink Floyd, Fleetwood Mac, just to name a few, Dave Mathews many times sunsets, stars, full moon

For fun

wakeboarding, snowboarding, kayaking, rock climbing, hiking, parks with my daughter, or road....Harley rides, wine, ales, and campfires, live music, yoga, work as a massge therapist

Last read

anatomy and physiology stuff, Currently reading the autobiography of Eric Clapten



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Massage therapist
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a spiritual person, i pray to God but do not attend church on a regular basis. I make my own church outdoors in nature
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Student for life. Hahaha! It's just how it feels. Long story.