Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

adventurerhelp

39 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 100 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m entering my third year in LA. I live near...

In his own words

I’m entering my third year in LA. I live near the beach so I’m actively living the beach lifestyle. I’m looking for someone to hang out with and see if there is chemistry. Looking for friends first and if something more happens then great! I think I strike a good balance between work ambition and having a good time. My career is important to me but I keep “living life" in perspective. I’ve moved around the West Coast and think I’ve found home. Meeting someone with similar ideals is important. Somewhere along the way I became a morning person. A typical weekend for me is going for an early surf. I like to get in the ocean before it gets crowded and the surf gets windblown. I like to relax after my morning surf with a good cup of coffee (its the Pacific Northwest in me). I live in Venice so I ride my bike around the neighborhood. There is always something going on. If I had my druthers I would park my car and use my beach cruiser for all weekend necessities. I also like a good run along the strand and love to swim in the warmer months. I have blast body surfing amongst the tourists. I live near AK, Rose, and Main so I have plenty of options for food and drink entertainment. Although I’m a morning person I do enjoy a late night now and then. I work in the Hospitality industry so I’m often in restaurants and hotels doing “research.” For better or worse, I’m a pretty straightforward person. I have opinions but also accept other peoples point of view. I’m a very aware of my surroundings. I have a dry wit and like to carryon a good inside joke. I’m reliable and have no trouble communicating my thoughts or feelings.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to town so I don't have any!

Favorite things

I'm easy...good food, great wine, a hoppy ipa and bitter, strong coffee. Well, I guess not that easy: blue star coffee, briny oysters, tacos, barstools and dreamers, prior and jones snowboards, steep n deep, and dallas cowboy touchdowns.

For fun

In the summer, it's cheap adventure. Soak up as much sunshine as possible. I hike and cycle(rode and mtn). Evening strolls. In the winter, I love backcountry skiing. Actually, splitboarding, but that's another discussion. But anything can be fun.

Last read

Unfortunately, I've been consuming business books lately, but my Kindle is loaded with non fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral