Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Will you join me in this incredible journey?

In his own words

Hi! Three adjectives that describe me is patient, calm , and friendly. Outwardly, I am the typical Asian pretty-boy.Though people say chivalry is dead, I still strive to be one of those old-fashion gentleman. I really love Japanese culture, especially its animation. Whenever I watched the main characters say something really cool and cheesy after defeat the evil bosses or win the heart of the girl they love, I wanted to be like them so I took Taekwondo, wanting to become exaggeratedly strong like the characters. Though I didn’t get yellow glowing hair or ability to control the elements, I got my first degree black belt at the end of high school and continue my training during my undergraduate years. I can understand the thrill and excitement of the characters when fighting in a sparring match. Win or lose, the high is unbelievable. It taught discipline and self-control on my part so that I learn how to not injure myself and the opponent, yet put enough strength to overcome my opponent. And it also complements my calm and observant demeanor. Some cultures are universal, such as, the expression of singing and dancing. And I love dancing, especially dancing with a partner. So I have been recently learning how to dance. So far, I have learned salsa, swing, and the shuffle. Dancing has helped me develop more confidence, rather than always trying to look perfect, sometimes you just have try different arrangements and enjoy yourself. It also taught me learn how to take the initiative in terms of leading my partner and making my partner be comfortable and have as much fun as I am. Overall, I really enjoyed learning and still am currently learning social dance. One of my strengths is resilience and adaptability to new challenges and circumstances. Examples in the ROTC. No previous military experiences, except the movies, but I quickly learned the basics, and even was able to get the highest grade for leading my squad through a training simulation (WHICH WAS AWESOME!). A weakness that I saw before was that sometimes I like to keep my thoughts to myself, for example even when I had a great idea or revelation in class, I wouldn’t dare raise my hand to speak in front of the entire lecture hall. So I had to learn how to communicate more effectively. And again ROTC gave me an excellent opportunity to push myself in areas I was uncomfortable in, such as, leading my entire class in the simulation training of POWs. Lastly, I am looking for someone that is exciting, happy, and warm-hearted. Also, this person would challenge me to become a better man, as I would challenge her to become a better woman. No relationship is perfect but it is all about learning and growing from our imperfections, and how much we both need God's grace daily. By the way, please contact me if youre interested or if I winked at you, cuz youre someone I really want to get to know.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Love watching most animation movies, like disney or studio glibli, and any heart-felt movies like Patch Adams or Forrest Gump

For fun

Martial arts, basketball, ping pong, social dancing, and traveling

Last read

Because of college, i read out of necessity than for enjoyment which makes me sad T-T



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college