Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile like you mean it....

In her own words

Dear man of my dreams: You’re about 10 years late on showing up. You missed a great trip to Italy last year. I saved you a seat at the corner bistro as I sipped my red wine and listened to the violinists along the cobblestone streets of Rome. Despite good company, you never showed. Not only that, you’re missing from all my photos of one epic summer: backpacking the Appalachian Mountains, fly-fishing with my pops and brothers, wine festivals, overnight kayaking trips, etc. I realize that we’re not all great at being punctual, but c’mon, a girl can only be patient for so long. If you decide to grace me with your presence, I promise many more great adventures for this upcoming year! Maybe you’re wondering, “Could I be the man of her dreams?” “Could she be the girl of my dreams?” Well, let me paint a little picture of this Blockbuster romance. She’s very passionate and almost always has a smile on her face. She is ambitious and has big dreams, but still considers herself a work in progress, as she is always trying to better herself. He’s the same, but is also a realist and knows the value of hard work. He’s mature, but also has a playful goofy side. They love hanging out in front of a campfire with a few microbrews, talking about their dreams or laughing about that hilarious clip on YouTube from earlier that day. Adventure and new experiences are at the heart of their relationship: adventure races/mud runs, after-work bike rides, taking off to the mountains for a wkd of hut-to-hut skiing or snowshoeing, loading up the kayaks for a day of paddling and finding a place on shore to set up a tent or hammock for the night, making homemade wine/beer, gardening, doing home projects, music festivals, training for a triathlon or marathon together, ROAD TRIPS, etc. They have a great zeal for life and novelty, however they always appreciate the simple things… above all, they value each other, family, faith, and friends. Okay, okay, I’ll stop writing my sappy love story. Now, for the things I enjoy: volunteering, lying under the stars, current events, a good glass of vino, cycling for charity, classic rock/bluegrass, everything outdoors, floating around the lake in my kayak, exploring new places/cultures, reading the New York Times, traveling off the beaten path, fitness and nutrition, powder days, pajama parties with my nieces, lake and mountain communities, skiing, college football, nights out in the city, strumming my guitar, inside jokes, hiking, getting fancied up for special occasions, random acts of kindness, and smiling. :) As much as I love to be on the go, I enjoy my rest and relaxation. A cozy blanket and a book or a movie is sometimes just what is needed. My family is the rock in my life. My six adorable nieces have stolen a huge part of my heart. There’s nothing better than acting like a huge goofball with them, and their laughter is just about the best thing in the world these days. I definitely have a nurturing and fun-loving personality, and I look forward to being an awesome mom someday. As great as it would be to find my adventurous counterpart, I realize there are more important things. Above all, I value in a relationship: faithfulness, support, honesty, kindness, laughter, communication, and the simple things that show ‘I care.’ Guys that know how to dress well, and can classy it up once in awhile, win points too. Though, I will admit, I still have a weakness for men that have a little mountain-man in their soul. ;) If this sounds at all like you, I’ve been waiting!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Can't wait to get a dog to run and hike with!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Above all else I believe in the importance of love and acceptance.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral