Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Key Largo, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I never thought I would be going on one of these sites, but it looked like there was some pretty interesting individuals here and I thought I would give it a shot. I'm looking for someone for a long term relationship. Someone who will complement me and is willing to try new things. I am health conscious and I would hope the person I am with is too. I would say that I'm in pretty good shape and believe that we can overcome most any thing in life if we have our health. Whereas, you can have all the money in the world and you still can't buy health or happiness. I'm family orientated and I'm very close to my family and friends. I find family and friends very important in my life. I believe we only have one life to live and we should live each day to the fullest. I feel a relationship is based on trust, honesty, communication, and unconditional love. I believe if you are missing anyone of these components in a relationship you're in for a rough road. I have never been married and once I commit to marriage I want both of use to be one with each other. Always work through our problems and not against each other. I feel that we should support each other and enjoy the company of each other (best friends forever). I find that as I go through the questions on this site knowing that we all have certain preferences, but nothing is set in stone. I think sometimes we will be surprised who might come up. I feel that mutual attraction is important and we should both complement one another. Good luck and I'm looking forward to finding that someone special.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel when I can. I would like to travel to the south pacific and australia. I like going off the beaten path and learn about new cultures when I travel. I have friends that I have met in Mexico, Guatemala, and the Cayman Islands.

Favorite things

I try to eat healthy and stay in shape. I enjoy all types of music except RAP and I'm Ok with some country, but it's not my favorite. My preference in music is Jazz and classic rock.

For fun

I enjoy being on the water fishing and diving as well as being with friends. I always like to try different things and learn from others. I would like to find someone to learn ballroom dancing with or maybe teach me. I enjoy movies with substance.

Last read

I enjoy adventure novels Clive Cussler and anything that you can read and learn something new from.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I will discuss this when we meet.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral