Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Moonlight Sonata

In her own words

Casting Notice: Seeking one Fun, Witty, Bold, Successful, Handsome, Caring and Kind man that is up for the adventure of a lifetime. A man that fears pretty much nothing (except maybe filling out their profile). You strive for the Extraordinary - and you actually achieve that now and then. It takes a lot more than toned abs and pecs to turn me on - though, by all means, those help in the beginning! But I am looking for the match of a lifetime - and try as we may, both of our abs will lose a little over the next decades ;-) As for me, I'm looking to make a positive mark on the world in my own creative mad genius type of way. And I do much better with an adoring audience! So let's cheer each other on! Warm each other's hearts, Fire up each other's minds, And make our dreams happen. Together. Sound hot? Well then, where are you? I want to hold your hand!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

life is better with dogs, horses, turtles, bison, lion cubs, elk, and elephants. you can see them in my photos!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot Springs or Fire Pits... in Hawaii, Capetown, Sedona, Grand Canyon, Yosemite, Sundance/Park City, Joshua Tree, Jackson Hole, Catalina Island, Half Moon Bay, Beaver Creek, Vancouver Island. Or just my bathtub.

Favorite things

Arts, Adventure, Activism, Architecture, Animals, Antiques. Food, Fashion, Film, Photography, Philanthropy. Fireworks Swimming, Sailing, Snorkeling, Skiing, Science. Nature, NASA, New Nerdy Apps, Nuance.

For fun

Pet Baby Whales, Farmers Market, LACMA/Getty, Save Birds, Teach Homeless Students, Music, Comedy, Theater, Meteor Showers, swim with Sea Turltes, Lightning, Art Auctions, Breakfast at Tiffany's Vegan Vampires. Might be cool to get a pilot's license!

Last read

New York Times while watching Stewart and Colbert. I date them both regularly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Media Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I follow all the great Masters that have shown us the path of LOVE. It's all we need.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Psychology stuff