Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old man | Lee's Summit, MO, USA | Seeking women 55-64 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Thank you and good luck on this site:-). I'm a...

In his own words

Thank you and good luck on this site:-). I'm a very active,young acting,positive attitude 69 year old gentleman looking for a connection . I'm looking and hoping to find that special someone to share future adventures with. I do not have children but would love to share family life with someone that does. I try to work out 3-5 days a week and have a lot of interests and enjoy most outdoor activities. Tennis, golf, biking, snow skiing, dancing, cooking, art fairs, movies,dining,happy hours with friends, sharing family time, sitting in front of a roaring fireplace with a glass of wine. I enjoy traveling through out the US. I do not expect this lady to want to be involved in all my interest but whatever she wants to share in. I'm a very social and outgoing person and financially secure. I'm a honest, reliable, romantic, loving, dependable gentleman with a great sense of humor. My outlook for life is: I never ever want to say one day (gee I wish I would have done that) So go do it now while you still can. Any Interest give me a wink or email and after meeting maybe we can be a match. Thanks for taking time to read my profile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

Use to own Yellow Lab and Golden Retrever many years ago.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have enjoyed all of my vacation locations. Mountain and water locations are great. I like small local bars and restaurants. Being with the right person sharing a great sunsets is special.


University of Central Missouri, Warrensburg, MO

Favorite things

Holding hands, sharing adventures with someone special. The color Blue, sunsets, rainstorms, I enjoy cooking, dancing, traveling to Nat Parks, working out, hiking, kayaking, biking, learning how to flyfish.

For fun

Art shows/fair, local sports teams, kayaking in lakes. I like to hike, bike, horseback ride and flyfish in Nat parks,relaxing in front of a fireplace, golf, tennis, happy hours with friends.

Last read

I read mainly magazine articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Just retired from full time but working part time for the same company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Was a P E major