Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Rancho Penasquitos, CA, USA | Seeking women 56-64 within 60 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life Is Wonderful In San Diego!

In his own words

I live a Happy, Energetic, Spontaneous, Fun Loving Life...Go-See-Do Outdoor Guy with a good sense of humor, who is blessed to have a wonderful family and friends :) life Is Good :) I Grew up just north of NYC in the town of Yonkers, had a wonderful childhood, and was lucky to adventure off to San Diego in 1971 at the age of 19 to go to college @ Cal-Western University ( Now called Point Loma College...Played Football & Baseball @ the College Level as part of my College Experience... Wonderful Lifetime Friendships Made in College... when I graduated in 1975 I returned to NY and 6 weeks later I returned to San Diego.... An absolute No Brainer! ...NYC vs SD....Wasn't a tough Choice....What keeps me here in San Diego is my wonderful family, friends, and the amazing life and environment we get to enjoy every day! I live 7 miles from the beach in the community of Rancho Penasquitos and also have a cozy condo at Mammoth Mountain in the Eastern Sierras, just southeast of Yosemite... you would like Mammoth if you enjoy skiing, hiking, beautiful scenery, or making snow angels.....And the View 11,053 feet is Breath Taking amazing getaway place! I enjoy beach walking, Golf, concerts, Jazz Festivals, Street Fairs, movies, winerys, theater Arts, and workouts at 24, celebrating the Holidays, and down time at home. Padres Baseball...I have 2 seats for 15 games behind Home Plate. and the downtown experience before and/ or after the games in the Gaslamp District is fun! ...lolitas Mexican is a favorite before the games for Tacos ! The beaches, Torrey Pines State Beach and Del Mar are two of my favorites, just 10-15 minutes from my home.. a good beach walk to start or end the day is refreshing! Had a wonderful career in education...started at the age 23 and Walked Away At 61 Last Spring (2014). Family Guy! Been blessed with 3 amazing, very independent, intelligent, creative, ambitious, good looking, athletic adult children ( Proud Dad Here)...Two Wonderful Daughters that are 25 and 29 and son who is 27. All 3 live and work here in San Diego. They are well grounded and really fun to be around. My son taught at the same school as I did in 2013-14. That was really cool working together! .. Love to travel and explore and Will go anywhere at a moments notice This past summer (2014) my adventure was a kick Off Retirement Road Trip from SD to Maine and back... some highlights were Bryce Canyon, Zion, the Grand Canyon/ North Rim, Lake Powell/Horseshoe Bend, Arches National Parks, Kremmling Colorado, Steamboat Springs, Rocky Mountain National Park, Boulder, Kansas City Royals, Saint Louis Arch, Yankee Stadium in the Bronx, Boston, Salem, Cape Cod / Martha's Vineyard, Portland, River Rafting on the Kennebec River, Acadia National Park/ Bar Harbor, (love that Maine Lobster)....spent a very relaxing week on Little Lake Sebago with long time friends ( I travel to Maine By Plane each July /August for a 2 week re-connect with great friends...soooo much fun)....adventures are so wonderful because of the sharing, the laughs, and most of all what we get to experience along the way. There are so many wonderful adventures ahead. If you are a happy person who is interested in making Amazing memories, I would enjoy hearing from you ..Life Is Good!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maui, Mammoth,Yosemite, Tahoe,Rocky Mtns, SF, Maine, I enjoy Dinner Downtown in the Gaslamp, Little Italy, local Taco shops, breakfast at Kono's in PB, Sunset Cliffs, Coronado, The Beach House in to anywhere you like to go.

Favorite things

Family....I enjoy most music except evening out or in... Foods-Italian, Mexican, seafood, Chinese, Sushi...enjoy visiting with wonderful friends as well as exploring unique shops in out of the way places....Road or plane trips to anywhere.

For fun

San Diego and all that we have here such as.the beaches, Live music venues of Humphreys, Sleep Train, dining along the coast from PB to Oceanside, The Jazz Festival, Summer Pops, Balboa Park,movies

Last read

Daily read of online news reports, read lots of travel books since I enjoy trips by plane, train, or Auto. Currently reading "The Little Book of Business Wisdom" that covers the rules of success from 50 plus Business Legends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Been in Education in San Diego since 1975...I Have a BA and MA...Retired from the little Angels on June 17,2014....
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born / raised in NY. I enjoy travelling back during the summers. Came to SD in 1971 for college, fell in love with SD and the lifestyle/weather here and never left. My Dad was born in Nova Scotia and my Mom was from NY. I come from an awesome family.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA, MA...Really...been in school forever....:)