Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Poland, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for checking out my profile! Hope you...

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile! Hope you like what you see! I'm an active guy with lots of hobbies and interests and am always up for trying new things. I've found that even the things I didn't really think I'd like actually turn out to be fun or at least worth the experience. I'm looking for someone that has some of the same interests and is looking to experience new things. Although I now live near Youngstown, I enjoy getting to both Pittsburgh and Cleveland as much as possible. I've lived in other states(Florida and Las Vegas) and am trying to make the most of living in Ohio. As you can see from my photos, I enjoy the outdoors. My pets are fun and are my way of escaping the stress of work and life in general. If you are an animal person, that's a plus. I enjoy going to new places and seeing what they have to offer. Doesn't have to be some far off destination, maybe just local or within driving distance. There's always something new to learn. A woman that feels the same would be ideal. I believe that trust and chemistry are the two most important aspects in a relationship. I believe a relationship should be fun and positive. I realize that I'm not perfect and am not seeking perfection either, just someone with whom I enjoy spending time with and feel comfortable around. I could probably write a book in this space and end up boring you, so I'll just leave it at that for now! Send me a message if you think we might be compatible!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I've done a decent amount of traveling over my lifetime but have many more places to see. My favorite places are Hawaii , Florida, Vegas, NYC and California. Cruises are fun too!


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

My taste in music and television is very diverse. I'll try any of it at least once to see if it's for me.

For fun

I enjoy Horseback Riding, ATV's, Jet Skis, Boating, Fishing, Scuba Diving, Golfing, Tennis and most anything else. I also enjoy a good movie or watching my favorite sports teams. I'd rather be a participant than an observer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Kent State University