Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Light Hearted

In his own words

Life is the greatest adventure we will live and I would love to meet a great friend to share it with. For me, an intimate attraction is not enough, I need a best friend in that person as well. I’m looking for someone to share my day with, where you are interested in the smallest details of each other’s daily activities. I want someone I can laugh with, and have a meaningful conversation with. Someone who isn’t afraid to dive into the unknown and try something new, or explore what is around us is a plus. I would like to meet a genuine, sincere, fun-loving, passionate, kind hearted, honest, intellectual, spiritual, and thoughtful woman. I am looking for someone who possesses strong character, the ability to share mutual respect, encouragement, great communication, understanding, inspiration, creativity, and trust. Yeah, I’m not asking for much. Hahaha. I know almost everyone says this about themselves, but I truly am a relaxed, easy going person. I’d like to say I am also a good listener, appreciative, respectful, and considerate – but you will have to make your own judgments on that. I am a very affectionate person when I am in a relationship with someone I connect with and I love to snuggle, cuddle and hold hands. I love my kids, and can never spend enough time with them. I hold the idea of a close family dear to my heart. When I was a kid complaining about having to do my homework, I would have never guessed that I would love sitting at the dining room table, helping my own kids with their homework! When I don’t have them, however, I like to try new things around town. I’ll do anything outdoors, biking, kayaking, skiing, hiking, etc. Trying new restaurants, and rediscovering the arts are also fun. I live to travel. Any chance I get, I will take a weekend trip somewhere. I’m determined to start a new personal goal to travel out of the country at least once a year.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally - downtown, North Side, Brown County. Elsewhere - Rockies (Colorado), East Coast -especially Ocean city, Baltimore, and OBX. Riviera Maya, Mexico. Alaska. There's so many more "Future Hot Spots" to be found however!


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Most anything outdoors - water/snow skiing, kayaking, hiking, My music interests flucuate, The Black Keys, The Lumineers, Wilco, DMB is a constant. Country always works. You can't beat a good road trip with no real destination in mind.

For fun

In my free time, if I'm not doing something with the kids, A Concert, discovering a new restaurant. Taking a weekend excursion somewhere, Taking in a sporting event.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference