Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Well hello there. Welcome to hopefully a...

In his own words

Well hello there. Welcome to hopefully a unique profile that catches your eye! I guess I will start by describing myself. I moved out here over a year ago and love it. I am from Texas and still go back to visit when I can. I am an old soul who finds value in the little things. I enjoy live music, new restaurants, interesting book stores, and anything outdoors. Summers I fly fish and camp when I can. Winters I snowboard when I have the free time. I believe men should be able to work with their hands well and provide for his loved ones. Too many guys have lost that touch. What I am looking for…. Someone who is ambitious and likes to have fun. A confident woman. I don’t care for drama and don’t want anyone who creates it. You know that girl that the country star always sings about….I know it’s corny but it is true. I really enjoy going country swing dancing, and hope to find a woman who enjoys dancing from time to time. Someone I find beautiful for who they are. Here are a few more thing to describe me. We might have a lot in common. Things I enjoy: Brunches Great conversation Good wine Great cigars New restaurants Hole in the wall mexican restaurants Coffee on a patio Fresh crab, lobster or crawfish Traveling My truck Fly fishing Shooting Lazy Sundays Breweries Romantic dinners All the above in good company.... Dislikes: Olives ( hope it's not a deal breaker) Immature people Drama Message me if you want to chat sometime.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs. One of them is a labradoodle and the other one is a border collie. They are family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any local places yet but love Ireland. I also enjoy going out and exploring new hiking trails.

Favorite things

cold beer and cigar every once in a while

For fun

I enjoy all sorts of different activities. I am very outdoorsy and can't wait to go snowboarding. Love going to new places and trying different coffee shops or bars. I go where the wind blows me and would love company in my adventures.

Last read

Good to Great, green eggs and ham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree