Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my other half! I want what my grandparents shared!

In her own words

I'm a single mom with two kids , and I am done sitting around waiting for life to happen! I am searching for a man who will go have adventures with me. I've been skydiving (loved it), love to fish (walleye die-hard), and I dream of someday going to Europe . I would love to meet a man who would be happy to go for romantic weekends in Duluth, or would be just as happy to go camping with the kids. I have 2 kids, 18 year old daughter (who keeps me on my toes), and a 7 year old son ( who keeps me grounded). I love to cook; I was raised with home cooked meals, and pie crust is always from scratch! I love canning everything from jam to spicy pickles, to homemade salsa (which I use as chili starter). I love going to the gym, and work out with a trainer twice a week. I would love to find a partner to work out with, someone who will push me just that little farther than I'll push myself!. I'm looking for someone who knows who they are and what they want in life. I'm looking for a partner and best friend, someone who will make me a better person just by knowing them, and who is a better person for knowing me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

As I have been a veterinary technician for 15 years, of course I have animals. I have a 9 year old lab (who goes everywhere with me), and I also have a little shih-Tzu-poo who is 1.5 years. I also have 2 very old cats who are in their late teens.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The cabin at Leech Lake, Boston, Vegas.

Favorite things

Huge country music fan, but also love Rock (esp 80's and 90's). TV- Lost, Revolution, Once upon a Time, The Voice

For fun

Love doing anything outdoors, hiking, camping, fishing. Excited to take my son to his first Twins game this summer! Love Dive Bars, Sushi, and have a huge weakness for the coffee shops

Last read

I am a huge fan of historical romance books! I love escaping into another time where both men and women had a sense of honor!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've been a veterinary technician for 15 years... Still love it! I work in an emergency clinic now, so I have to be able to think on my feet and respond quickly to crisis. I love the challenge!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral