Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Chinatown, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Romeo, Romeo……...

In her own words

l enjoy life to the fullest. I live in LA, walk to work, do not care to be an actress, don't have a dog, my hair, teeth, and body parts are real! I'm a curvy, athletic (surf, ski, hike) dirty blonde, with of ton of hair (on my head). Family is very important to me. Although I do not have children of my own (that I know of), I am very close to my nieces and nephew. My parents have been married for 54 years and they still adore each other. That kind of loyalty means something to me. I'm looking for someone who is ACTIVE, in decent shape, cultured, fun, and intelligent and most importantly shares the same zest for life and values. I have traveled extensively, both for enjoyment and for humanitarian causes. Would love to meet someone who enjoys new adventures, traveling, skiing/riding, wine tasting, and giving back to the world. I'm not into serial emailing, serial texting, serial dating, serial religion, serial TV watching, however I have been known to eat cereal. I would rather meet and see if we have chemistry. The pictures are recent. I actually look like my pictures.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Horses

I love animals, however I don't want them sleeping with me. I don't have any living or sleeping with me-- besides horses are a little large. Fitting them through the door and it would really hurt if they kicked in their sleep.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Harbor Springs, mountains, ocean, big windows watching thunderstorms, Brighton, Mammoth, Colorado, France, India, Italy, Switzerland, Sweden, Mexico, Belize, Australia have always wanted to visit Argentina, Chile, New Zealand

Favorite things

Sushi, all types of music, the parinoids, thunderstorms, fresh snow, sailing, travel, friends visiting, dinner parties, skinny dipping, dancing, sailing,first tracks

For fun

Ski, surf,ski, golf, snowboard, sail, biking, hiking, travel, cook/bake, travel, dinner parties, violin, paint, read, movies, and new adventures

Last read

Interrupting Chicken- a very devious fellow



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral