Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Saginaw, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Social Drinker
All we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given us.

In his own words

Spontaneous. That is the best word that can describe me, and what I am looking for. I need someone who can be ready for a quick drive to the beach, or a flight to Europe. I make a lot of my plans on the fly, with little notice, to keep thinks interesting. Looking for someone who loves adventure in all ways. Surprise me with a trip to ocean for dinner and a concert and you will win me over. My ideal match would be someone who understands my career, has one themselves and does not need to spend every minute together, while making the most of the time we do get together, be it dinner and a movie, a concert, or a walk around a park for lunch. I often get criticized for being to honest, but lying has only ever gotten me in trouble. I am faithful and completed devoted to those around me I care about. There is nothing in this world I wouldn't do for a friend in need. I don't like flaky people. Be committed in what you do or don't waste the time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Two little boys, Jack and Boris.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Nothing can be better than a well made pepperoni pizza,with a cold beer. I enjoy small bars with good music and good people. Traveling is my hobby, I am always up for a trip to anywhere, for anything. Places to go: Nepal, Patagonia, Middle East.

Favorite things

Favorite things?: Cold bed,warm blankets and an open window with a fan on. Driving with the top and doors off of my Jeep. Hiking at night. Bonfires. Sand Volleyball. Ultimate Frisbee. Climbing Trees. Swimming in Ponds. Getting lost. Driving at night.

For fun

I am pretty much up for anything. A random day/weekend trip is to me, the best thing ever. I love movies. From silent to tear-jerker, to westerns, I love them all. I also bike, rock climb,white water kayak. I love going to shows of bands I dont know.

Last read

Last book: House of Leaves by: Mark Z. Danielewski Current: Let The Right One In by: John Ajvide Lindqvist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree