Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
will there be cake?

In her own words

I work in the marketing/sales world and love talking with people. In short, I'm that person that will talk to you in line while your waiting. My Father was in the military so I moved around a lot growing up but loved absolutely every minute of it. From georgia to Los Angeles and everywhere in between. I got to experience a lot of different activities and pretty much tried least once..the fun stuff twice.. ;) I consider myself to be an adventurer and love to be outdoors. I think the perfect Sunday starts with a good hike with friends! I trail run for fun and am currently training for my first half trail marathon. I'm getting ready for my backpacking trip to Havasupai Falls and going to Austrailia at the end of the year and can't wait! Some random facts about me: -I have a photographic memory when it comes to dessert menu's...only dessert menu's. As you can see this semi super power serves no real purpose..what-so-ever - I'm a complete night person. pretty much useless before genius around 10pm.. -I'm fluent in two languages...english and sarcasm - I'm addicted to groupon,text messages, and cheesesticks, - I pick out wine, based on how pretty the label is or if there is a horse on the label So this is the part I'm supposed to tell you what I'm looking for. I guess what everyone else is looking for..A good person who together we come up with better ideas and decisions than we would apart :) I enjoy being outdoors and live a really active lifestyle, so that's a must! I can name off the, funny, caring..however I'm really looking for someone where you talk and you just keep talking and there's just a chemistry that just "clicks" I also know that pictures and emails don't really allow you to meet that person or discover chemistry. So if you're interested and you think that we might at least get along over coffee or a drink. Then ask me, all I ask is that you plan something. If you ask me out and then require me to pick the place, date, and time. It's not gonna work. I'm very busy, but so are you and if you ask me for a date and I can't go. If I want to go then I'll suggest a day I can :) Just don't ask to meet me and then make me plan it...please. I'm laid back and I promise you if you plan a date I'm not going to critique what or where you planned. I'm going to meet you..not the wine bar, starbucks, or restaurant you've picked. With that being said..Hope to "meet" you and if I'm not what you're looking for but you think we might make good friends then you can always email me and let me know.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

I"m a dog person! I love dogs and have been known to cross a street to go over and ask if I can pet a dog. I am not a cat person. I don't understand them and I feel like they are always plotting something.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fred's in Old Town, Basic (AMAzing Pizza), DeVine Pastabilities, Bootleggers, Tipsy Crow,

Favorite things

I LOVE movies and TV shows, current favorites: Psych, Law and Orders, Happy Endings, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, Fast Six, Departed, Dumb and Dumber, Anchorman, Die Hard. If it blows up or makes me laugh..I'll probably watch it!

For fun

I like things that require me to wear a helmet mud caves, rock climbing, biking, horse-back riding. I also enjoy coming up with awful ideas and forcing my friends to go along with my scavenger hunts, paint ball *really should be renamed pain ball*

Last read

The Best Advice I Ever Got, ( really interesting book! It's a collection of amazing people of the last 3 decades and the best advice they ever got. I also read anything by Janet Evanovich, and a bunch of business and marketing books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, but as I got older pulled away from the church. However would like someone who has at least a little bit of religion in their life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral