Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

adventure_bound4

30 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A self disciplined stickler naturally prone to...

In his own words

A self disciplined stickler naturally prone to being playful, I move easily between getting work done and goofing off. Passionate about people I adore, my business and saying "YES!" to life. Integrity, intelligence and levity are important to me. So is old school work ethics and & loyalty. Austin native. I prefer my home clean and organized but not overdoing it. I try and go on a few trips a year and it would be great to find a beach, lake & camping partner. Classic motors and metal restoration, adventure racing, homesteading, horseback riding, landscaping, all make the list too. Life long adrenaline junky. Started to waterski at 6yrs old and competed in college. Wakeboader, white water kayaking. Basically anything that involves water. Also good: Free diver, scuba diver and avid hiker. Odds are if it requires a waiver or isn't covered by life insurance, I'm Interested. Aside from those things I do enjoy the creature comforts of a good bed, delicious food and movies. Im looking for a girl who is at a place in her life where a relationship is what she wants and is excited about making that commitment. I'm not looking for someone who is already in a relationship with her job or travels a lot for work. I am an open book and believe communication and honesty are at the foundation of a successful relationship. I'm only going to write to you if I feel there is a strong possibility we are a good match. That said, please take the time and reply back, let me know what you think.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like traveling in Central and South America, anywhere really. I'm native so I prefer doing things you cant find in the tour books.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I am a true pieces. Not that I put much weight in signs but I LOVE the water and sunshine. I go boating, swimming, snorkeling and hiking behind my house all the time. I'm a responsible meat eater and enjoy cooking. As a Left Hander, I'm creative.

For fun

lake trips,watersking/ wakeboarding, working, being OUTDOORS, drinking tampico and bartons, any non conventional sport,competitive spelling, mountain climbing, SCUBA DIVING, Animals, the metric system, tight rope walking,

Last read

depends on whats going on in my life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Local business owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Dutch
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference