Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | La Mirada, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
You never know, till you try!

In his own words

I enjoy the simple things in life and love spending time outdoors. Though I work hard, I do enjoy my free time and would love to find that special someone to share it with. Little bit more about me: I'm a California native, I don't have pets, but love animals. I love to travel and have been all over the America's and some parts of Europe. I would love to see Australia or the beautiful green Irish landscape. I draw much of my strength from God and I feel very grateful for the blessings in my life. If you would like to know more about me, just ask. ***** If you're shy, don't hesitate to wink at me and I'll respond.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a beautiful, loveable boxer. See photos, he's very cute!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places is old Salamanca, Spain. It's got cobblestoned roads and Mideviel Cathedrals. I partied like it was 1999 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, which was part of my 4 yrs living abroad in Buenos Aires, Argentina.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy visiting family for the holidays and sitting on a patio with friends on a warm summer evening. I like drawing and sketching as well.

For fun

I love all kinds of dancing and would love to learn how to two step. I love to salsa dance and merengue is my favorite. I also love travelling and being outdoors doing anything fun or relaxing.

Last read

I read about contracts and law on a daily basis. Outside of that, I read the economist magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My philosophy on work is, if you love your what you do, you'll never work a day in your life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Southern California and speak Spanish and Portuguese, from my time living in South America. My Mother is from California and My Father is from Costa Rica. Pura Vida
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to school at UC Santa Barbara, one of my favorite places in the world. I am currently going to Grad school