Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Brunswick, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Intense love does not measure, it just gives.

In his own words

I am very laid back, and easy to get a long with. I really enjoy life...I am an optimist, generally very confident, masculine, and success-minded. I am also good at knowing when its time to be sensitive, and understanding as well. I am very affectionate, and a romantic... Summertime is my favorite season. I love the beach on a hot summer day, and another of my favorites is a beach fire under a starry sky with a blanket and my best friend and lover curled up around waking to a sunrise and watching the sunset at the beach. I've traveled to a lot of very cool places in Europe and some of my fav. spots are diving in the carribean. However, when I think back on some of the happiest times of my life, they had nothing to do with where I was or what I was doing, but who I was with. I have a great job that I love. My hours are very regular which is great so I always have my evenings and weekends free. I enjoy cooking, it helps me relax. I am mechanical and I do most of my own car/home repair or refurb. projects. I really enjoy good conversation, communication skills are my strength. I believe the best in people. I am a very passionate about most things I get involved in. I am a win-win person. One of my favorite things in life is helping others achieve their potential. I don't last long around negative, complaining people...I am so the opposite..i will be your biggest fan. I am all about taking our conversation to higher levels. I am fascinated by the universe, and science, and all the new discoveries that are happening. My dream is to be in love with my best friend. It will trump my career, my travel dreams, someone that very effortlessly becomes my new dream..and I cannot wait to make her life happier and more fulfilling anything she ever thought was possible. My mantra has always been to live life with no regrets. I hope to find someone who also feels the same about just being together is the happiest part of life, and that no obstacle can ever trump our love. It's also about accepting that the ones you love are only human... and that all humans are flawed. It's about not placing unrealistic expectations on the ones you love. When we are completely in love with someone, more than anything, we want to see them happy.. We trust one another completely without any fear of rejection or worry about fighting, and controversy. We are drawn together in every way, both physically, and emotionally. Their happiness is your happiness... they occupy every corner of your entire world. Nothing can even come close to comparing with the joy and love we bring each other, and nothing can come close to being important enough to upset our relationship, or create unhappiness or mistrust. I hope soon to find you soon! ;-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Horseback it..I was trained in mostly English.

Favorite hot spots

Huron, OH, Cedar Point...The Lake Erie Islands, Florida Keys, the Caribbean..


Malone University, Canton, OH

Favorite things

relaxing at the beach, exercising, Craft beers, Oreos and milk, massages, suprising with gifts, a great movie , page burner books, people that get it, lazy Sunday's in wintertime

For fun

Beach, fishing, water/snow ski, snowboarding, reading, biking, gym, diving, travelling, amazing massages, great kissing, movies and couch-time, ...too many to list...ask me

Last read

Transcending the Levels of Consciousness - Dr. David Hawkins The Spontaneous Healing of Belief - Gregg Braden Living the Wisdom of the Tao - Wayne Dyer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Engineer Automotive Industry
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Love is my religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Malone University - Canton, OH