Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Who has it better than us......Nobody

In his own words

Who I am: You are dealing with the ultimate gentleman/bed boy. No matter what happens, at the end of the day I will make you smile, laugh, and wonder, “How come I’ve never met a guy like this before??!!” I live by myself, I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match and I love my mom. I am a confident, attractive comedic person. I am a 38 years young with no children. I have a relaxed and easy going personality, some would say type B personality, at times I could be a B plus. I love to laugh and I am rather fast with comebacks. I do not like to play mind games or have lots of drama in my life to include baggage. Being an engineer I do work hard at times and when I am off I like to spend my time with someone special to me. I am a great listener and like to treat a lady the way she should be treated. I treat people with respect because that is what I expect in return. I do believe in karma and the golden rule. I enjoy hiking, biking, working out, reading a good book , being with friends and family, movies and traveling to places I have never been to (just to mention couple things). Five things I could never do without: •Great food •Music •5 Senses •Love •Adrenaline I used to say the ocean/beach, but I’ve since learned that I would give up the beach for some daily spooning. (The hugging kind) Who I am looking for: What I am looking for is rather simple, someone who wants to have a long-term relationship that would start as a friendship. I do believe that being friends is a key to a happy relationship. I am not minimizing the importance of chemistry but being an adult I think that good things are worth waiting for, like children. Also I am looking for someone who will be attracted to me for who I am someone who will love me for me. The one person who will be understanding, adventurous, honest, loving, someone who will make me feel special and feel that she is for real. The one person that can be my best friend my confidant, the one person I can count on and know that she is counting on me as well. I do look for someone who has her own identity, yet can be sensitive and strong and affectionate at that same time, above all someone who is willing to work with me on enabling us to be comfortable with each other...... If you are tired of games and think you are what I am looking for, drop me a line.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Basking in the sun at South Beach Miami or Grand Cayman, dancing to high energy house at Space, Washington DC, Fells Point Baltimore, Club Health & Sport Monroeville, Nacho Mamas, Nickys Thai Kitchen, Tonys Italian Ristorante,Black diamonds Snowbasin


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

Experience all the world has to offer: Thai, Rwandan, Italian, Korean, Polish, Japanese, Mexican, Cuban, Jamaican, Cajun, and Brazilian cuisines. Waking up to fresh pitcher of iced tea, competitive card and board games, morning hikes n disc golf.

For fun

Basking in the sun and aqua blue waters of Grand Cayman,castles of Europe,staring down an Olympic black diamond at Snowbasin Utah, speedos at South Beach Miami,dancing high energy house, rocking out at music festivals,a hammock,sand volleyball court

Last read

Comics, Tim Rowland, and Engineering manuals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Civil engineer in the energy sector.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Civil and Environmental engineering.