Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you up for the Adventure of a Lifetime?

In her own words

When I am not teaching teenagers, you will find me seeking out an adventure. I enjoy being active and love the sights and smells of the outdoors. I am one that loves to plant flowers or grab my ipod and hop on my mountain bike for some dirt back country trails. I can be rugged and tough, but also can be a lady when need be. I enjoy spending time in the Utah Mountains at my family cabin where you find me riding ATVs and fishing. With life, as most of us have, I have been through a lot and learned a great deal and have pushed forward keeping a positive mental attitude as it is sure to bring a happier life. The "Golden Rule" is something that I try to live my life by and it has blessed me with many friends and wonderful people in my life. I am a down to earth woman and not afraid to be myself. I don't need to pretend to be something I am not and happy and content with all that I have. If you would like to get to know me more, please shoot me a message :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

Chocolate Lab named Dakota and Tiny Tim the turtle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Friends and I like to go out and play and sometimes go to Blue Martini, Stoneys, Gillys, or a local restaurant to eat and have a drink.


Southern Utah University, Cedar City, UT

Favorite things

My mountain bike is my best friend. I enjoy my collection of running medals. I enjoy cooking for others and love to do anything active. I am not one to sit still for long. I like to go eat sushi and enjoy a well cooked steak with a glass of wine.

For fun

You could find me doing anything from shooting guns, planting flowers in the back yard, riding my mountain bike, cooking, or running on a nice day. I enjoy spending time in the summer at the family cabin fishing, catching frogs and riding ATVs.

Last read

I am currently reading a book called Finding your wholeness. I enjoy reading self-help books on how to be a better person and think more positively about life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a High School teacher and teach technology courses such as CAD, Computer Science, Web Design and more.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree