Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 36-43 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Welcome to Normalville!!

In his own words

My friends would describe me as a quality person who is loyal and trusting. I love to party, laugh and have a great time. I am a very sociable person and have no issues in a setting among strangers. I am confident, but not arrogant. I am not perfect. I am a great listener and will always provide practical advice because that is who I am. By nature, I am a pleaser, which means that I want to make people comfortable and happy. It also means that I enjoy making you laugh. I am a college graduate and have had a long successful career in real estate. I have a strong work ethic and very devoted to my profession. When I am not working I cherish and love my time with my family and two kids (13 and 10). I get a ton of satisfaction from coaching Little League. However, I realize the importance of maintaining balance in my life which is why I make the time for working out, mountain biking and many other outdoor activities. The key, however, is that I do have time for "me" and someone else even though I have kids. Travelling no doubt brings me instant happiness. A trip to Europe is on my priority list since I have not made it there yet. So, I either need to find an experienced guide or someone to get lost with. The ideal woman is fun, funny, down to earth like me and her own way. She is athletic (but not a requirement) or at least enjoys being active and doing outdoor activities. She loves music and going to concerts is a must. She is certainly not a drama queen. She knows how to relax because her busy schedule typically doesn't allow for it. She comes from a strong family core and values it. is fine because I am one of the few guys that actually enjoys it. Bonus!! Oh, it is probably worth mentioning that I can confidently say that I look younger than my age, but you can be the judge of that. I hope to hear from you and don't be shy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Get out of town to New York, San Francisco/N. Cal Coast, Lake Tahoe, Yosemite, Zion, Wine Country and any beach.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Music is an incredible thing to your senses. It can be an instant mood changer. I have a broad taste is music although the 80's is my favorite. Love attending concerts.

For fun

Road trips and attending sporting events, especially baseball games like Wrigley Field and Petco.

Last read

My job requires me to read a lot of legal documents so my personal reading is limited to current events via newspapers and the internet. And, I can't forget the hundreds of profiles that I have enjoyed reading on match. :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference