Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

adsalsa

25 year old woman | El Paso, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles of Mountain View, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be in love with your life, every minute of it.

In her own words

Everyone's got a passion, and when you find it, never let it go. I grew up in Dallas, TX with 2 amazing younger siblings. I am the oldest. My family are the best support team and the funniest people. My parents are happily married, and I couldn't be more grateful for having family in my life. They're just good people, the kind of people who can put a smile on your face because of their life story and how they are. They're not exactly a quiet bunch, and I like that. I lived in California for 2 years for a job in research, and now I'm in medical school at Texas Tech El Paso. Outside of studying, I love dancing and cooking. A quality meal can make my day turn completely around! I think if people can share a good meal together or have fun cooking together, there's enough chemistry to do anything else together. I am looking for someone who is confident and perceptive and can think outside themselves. And it helps to be genuinely interested in life and people. Compassion, manners, modesty, and appreciation are the sexiest qualities any person, girl or guy, can have. I like going out and meeting people, but perfect Friday nights would be either helping a friend or family member move in/fix something, cooking up a little dinner, a night out dancing, or watching a movie with a friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

How can you not love pups and kittens? In Dallas, I used to go to Petland just to play with the puppies since I don't have any (I'm slightly allergic). They always make my day :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In El Paso, Kinley's Tea and Coffee House is great, perfect for a nice cup of warm goodness with good music.

College

Austin College, Sherman, TX

Favorite things

Movies/TV shows: Dodgeball, Mulan, Lord of the Rings, FRIENDS, Sherlock, TED talks, VICE documentaries Foods: Sushi, pho, ramen, chinese, pizza, vegetarian, truffle fries Music: Indie and covers

For fun

Writing letters to people I care about, making pasta from scratch, making spring rolls, playing board games, movie nights, painting my toes, reading in the sun

Last read

Med School Confidential, Outliers, Tipping Point



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I'm a first year medical student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Vietnamese
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I am Buddhist spiritually, but not religiously
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Paul L. Foster School of Medicine at Texas Tech in El Paso