Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a FIRM believer that there is ALWAYS a way...

In her own words

Well Hello there...SOOOO I've lived in North Carolina a year now...time FLEW by!?! I moved here from Los Angeles and I have to say I am LOVING it!! =) So first off, I would like to thank for their lovely Match percentages that they are now attaching to profiles...YES, I would LOVE to see guys that you feel are a 81% match to me...SERIOUSLY??? I'm paying for B- matches according to you...that's AWESOME!!! Thanks. Soooo back to the program... I grew up in Portland, Oregon (yes, I’m a dirty little hippie at heart). I consider Los Angeles home...I lived in Cali for 12 years. I also lived in New Orleans for a whole 27 days (thank you Katrina!), Las Vegas for two years and the lovely state of Misery I mean Missouri for four years... I type like I talk and what you see is what you get. I have a very strong personality and I am very comfortable in my skin. I don’t have time for games, unless you’re talking something like twister or scrabble, both of which I kick arse at! ;-) I also love poker and craps. I am extremely honest and loyal. I believe in karma, I just think you should treat people the way you want to be treated. What else, what else...??? I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my job and I have the most AWESOME friends. Well, what I am looking for??? That is a GRREAT question!!! haha...In the past I've tended to go for younger guys or guys that have some sort of little boy quality, I am just a big kid. I am just silly stupid and love having a good time…I laugh far too much, some say cackle, yah that’s sounds attractive! But it’s true! ;-P I'm definitely looking for someone with a great sense of humor. If you can knock around some witty banter...A plus for you! ;-) As well as, someone who is creative and passionate about life and isn't going to be intimidated by me...yes, I've been told all 5'2 of me can be intimidating? HA! ;-P And someone who understands my insane schedule and can actually communicate. I guess that's all for now...Peace out homies!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Yoga




I have Cats

I like Dogs


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Cutting mean rugs. Halloween-I take it VERY seriously! Lady Gaga, Prince and 80's New Wave Brussel Sprouts and kale - I eat REALLY healthy. American Horror Story Game of Thrones True Blood SYTYCD Sauvignon Blanc & Belvedere ;-)

For fun

WORK! Haha! For real, I LOVE MY JOB! =) I also LOVE to cook when I can find the time. Getting my knit on, yah I'm a knitting bad ass... And spending time with my friends.

Last read

Relentless: From Good to Great to Unstoppable...and it was BAD A$$...working on Eleven Rings...a little Phil Jackson Action... ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I LOVE my job!!! =)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I spent my first year of school at the University of Oklahoma and then transferred to UCLA. I was an English major as well as a Student/Athlete. First to 100 National Championships!!! I was a part of #75, pretty cool. I LOVE being a Bruin!!! ;-)