Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Prospect Park, PA, USA | Seeking women 19-24 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It is a truth universally acknowledged, that a single man in possession of a good fortune must be in want of a wife.

In his own words

I come from a family of 7 siblings and we are all very close. We get together fairly often to play ping pong, football, volleyball or just to hang out. Much like the family from parenthood but with less dancing and crying. I have 12 nieces and nephews, and I love spending time with them all. Even though some of them have as many as 12 uncles, I am by far the favorite (unless they are telling every uncle that...) This is probably due to my extremely innovative and complex game that I play with them called "Monster game." Without getting into too much detail since that would take too long, the game involves me being a monster and chasing them...and well...that’s it, I guess. Anyway the point is I really love kids and would like to settle down someday with a nice girl and have some of my own. I’m looking for someone with a good sense of humor who is easy going and kind. I am Catholic and my faith is a very important part of my life. Overall I am just a simple, good guy. I have a quirky sense of humor and I am a movie buff. I love competition and conversation. I am most comfortable at home watching a movie or TV with friends but I would never say no to a new adventure. I imagine people say I have the rugged good looks of a young Michael Cera and the animal magnetism of Dr. Ian Malcolm. So if you feel you need to tell me how much you ardently admire and love my profile... just do that then.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Last Stand, Nifty Fifties.

Favorite things

my favorite movies are Pride and Prejudice, Predator, Groundhog Day, and Jurassic Park. My favorite TV shows are Sea lab, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, and Game of Thrones.

For fun

Hanging out with my family, playing sports, video games, camping or board games.

Last read

World war Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference