Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-44 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Most recent Photos. This is me, I will be a positive person in your life. That I promise.

In his own words

My friends would say that I am regular guy that is positive, dependable and has a great sense of humor. I am a very well balanced I don’t follow anything Zodiac related but there is something there, there is something about being Libra. I'm not very health conscious but I do exercise and I like to hike. I will eat a salad one day and the next day BBQ. I like to stay at home a whole weekend and then go to the mountains. I value family the most and am very close to mine. I love to travel, I take a couple of big trips a year and try to spend New Year's Eve in a new and different place every time. I don't really believe in religion but it worked for me and my kids will have the option. We can talk about it. Politically I lean left but I consider myself a very centered person. On the other side I'm actually not a regular guy, I'm not into TV, sports watching very limited. I like Basketball Finals, the Olympics and the World Cup. I'm not into gadgets I have the basics but don’t need the new model as soon as it comes out. I don’t talk about cars. I'm into theatre, movies, food, wine and conversation. I also have a very adventurous side. I would like to take a safari, I like scuba diving. I have skydived once and want to do it again. So I am a regular guy and not. As I said I am well balanced, I definitely have fun and I am a very happy person, I do not prefer the single life, the good things in life are way better when shared. I am just missing you. Well this is me, a quick glimpse. If you are still here let’s talk. I am at an age where I am not guessing anymore, I am stable, well rounded I open doors because I was raised that way, I am not a player. I am looking for someone like you that I can get and who gets me. We'll know. This is another conversation starter : I was born in Chicago. Have lived in Spain, Mexico, Texas. I have Family in all these places and visit often. I have lived in LA for 14 years now. I walk to work. I live in Downtown. Let’s do this….

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm passionate about movies as well, I enjoy everything about them.So Laemmles theatres are a usual spot for me.My favorite place to be in LA is the Getty Center. I can't believe people live here & have never been.

Favorite things

Theatre, Live Music, Movies, Food and Wine. But I am repeating myself. I do for fun all my favorite things.

For fun

I'm passionate about theatre, travel, food and wine. I like to cook I like to live the day, it doesn't have to be weekend to go out and yet also I don't go out because it is the weekend.

Last read

Gabriel Garcia Marquez, the News. I subscribe to Foreign Affairs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Finance Manager in Downtown Los Angeles. Numbers all day... I like it.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference