Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Lone Tree, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-50

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

My name Adriana. I am 40 years old and I was born and raised in Bogota, Colombia. I am very proud of my heritage and even more proud to be a Colombian-American. Reluctantly, I moved to the US when I was seventeen, to be with my mother and her husband. I realize now that that was one of the best directions my life could take because I was able to further my education here in the US and truly develop into the woman I am today. Although I was afraid to live in a new country, I was very excited to experience what I now know is to be an American Citizen. To live the "dream" and I believe that I am living that "dream"! I completed my High School and College education here and during this time also raised my 12 year old daughter Ashley. She is my reason for living and priority # 1 in my life. I love my job and even more my daughter. My life is complete however to find a mate that can appreciate me, my daughter and the value we place in loyalty, honesty, family values and tradition is a man worth getting to know. For that man to equally and eagerly share his life with me would be a valuable asset and someone I lovingly would like to get to know. I am looking for a man who is confident, successful, good looking and shares similar values. I enjoy being active, indoors and out..! :) I love to travel and see the world... "The world is our oyster...."! The man that I choose will enjoy the same. There's more to see and to experience.. Are you willing to take that journey?! You have read this far so I believe you are a man worth getting to know more intimately. I look forward to meeting who could be the one I've been looking for....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Swingers, Lodos, Baker Street, Champs, Suhi Den, Denver Museum, Downtown,Colombia, Italy, Paris, Costa Rica, Mexico, Miami, Las Vegas, Parks and Starbucks.

Favorite things

Movies, Sushi, Dancing, Camping, Fishing, Music, Soccer, Mountains

For fun

Going to the movies, fishing,dancing, working out, read, travel, going to plays, theater, restaurant, walks, going to the stadium and laugh...

Last read

Hunger Games,...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral