Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sundays are reserved for football, Jesus, friends and family, more football, did I miss anything? Yes...CHOCOLATE... It's my favorite ;-)

In her own words

I'm looking to meet new people and hopefully connect with one great man, build a friendship and grow in a HEALTHY relationship. My life is beautiful. I work a TON and respect ambition as that is very important to me. I also work out every single day during the week for 1-2hrs. I've changed a lot of habits in my life and now am really into health and fitness. I work with a personal trainer and dietitian weekly. I've lost 65 lbs and I'm still going. I want someone in my life that physical health as well a mental and emotional are important to them. Me: I'm ride or die to the core. I'm passionate, ambitious, a warrior, loving, tender, LOYAL, respectful, honorable, GOD FEARING, funny (sometimes), and I have honest intentions. That's the best trait about me, I keep it 100% real. I don't have the time to waste, nor am I gonna waste yours. I'm looking for REAL people. Keep it real, keep it upfront, keep it honest, keep it fun, keep it sexy...and you might just keep me ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love NYC, I travel there for work. But in the Seattle area, you will find me on the Eastside mostly.

Favorite things

Music: Hip hop, rap, r&b, funk, contemporary christian TV: The Voice, E! Network, Bravo (mindless television so my brain can power down), ESPN, REDZONE

For fun

I'm pretty simple. As long as I'm with good company, I can almost do anything. I LOOOOOVE going to sporting events, bbq's, dinner parties, live music, comedy, church, you name it!

Last read

A book by Debbie Macomber. Also currently reading the "Total Money Makeover" by Dave Ramsey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
I am English, Irish, German and Hebrew (Jew). And for the record, when clicking preferences for my match on here, I have clicked Black/African American as that is what I am use to dating. I am open to all races, so don't be shy....
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus is my everything. I'm not a "stuffy" Christian. Raised in a non-denominational church. I'm real, I'm down to earth, approachable and I'm nobodies judge...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference