Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Litchfield Park, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles of Laveen, AZ

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well first and foremost I have a daughter, and...

In his own words

Well first and foremost I have a daughter, and it is important to me to be the best dad I can be. I am good ole boy at heart. I am a man with moral and a good heart. I believe in being the best at everything I do and always looking to improve myself whether it be learning something new, or some sort of fitness goal. I am proud of my service to my country, and I am a combat vet who was wounded. Being in that situation has changed my outlook on life for the better. I am a family orientated person and very close to my friends. I enjoy doing outdoor activities when I can like shooting, camping, or 4wheeling. I also like catching a game, or out for a drink now and then. I like staying active, I may not be in the same shape as I was in when in the service, but I do workout and enjoy being active. I may not have 6 pack abs, but I am positive I can outwork they guy who does. You also won't catch me in skinny jeans!! What I am looking for is a woman whom I find attractive who has a good heart because there are way to many fake people these days. Someone who can get a little dirty early on in the day, then throw on a little black dress in the evening. I am Not looking for a supermodel or Barbie, but we all know attraction has to be there, along with personality. You can be the prettiest thing out there, if you can't hold a conversation, I'm not interested. Overall all I'm an easy going guy I don't have a ton of pics of me, it was hard digging through finding current ones. They are not great, I just don't have a ton of pics of myself, I find it odd if I guy does to be honest. I know the guy should make initial contact, but this online stuff seems different to me, if I peak your interest at all, don't be shy, hit me up.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Got my Shepard/Lap mix named Sarge, He's me and my daughters buddy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Glamis, however it is to hot and to far to visit every weekend


Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Listen to country, rock and hip hop. I enjoy your typical guy movies and will sit through a chick flick as well

For fun

On my Freetime I love to BBQ with firends, ride my sportbike, go 4 wheeling, dinner, movies and a bar on occasion

Last read

Black Hawk Down, Lone Survivor, Restrepo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a state employee and work for the department of agriculture as an inspector.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference