Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-33 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! I am Sam! I am 26, from Bloomington,...

In his own words

Hello! I am Sam! I am 26, from Bloomington, MN. I am proud of both my faith and heritage; my heritage being half Irish (Dad side) and half Mayan (Mom side). I use to be in the Service...and I did two tours in Baghdad, Iraq, from 2008-09, and again from 2010-11. I am originally from MN. I have however, traveled a lot throughout my life, to places like South America, where I lived in Bolivia for 7 years, while picking up Spanish as my second language. Living in Bolivia was intense and interesting...the sense of danger, and extreme poverty, yet the adventurous and exciting jungles, all brought a sense of excitement to life. We lived in both the villages and urban cities of Bolivia. Nothing like going down exotic rivers while spotting wild Jaguars on the river banks...and nothing like being caught in the middle of giant city protest, while getting sprayed with tear gas, by the national police. I have been to and/or lived in the following places: MN; Rurrenabaque, Bolivia; Trinidad, Bolivia; Santa Cruz, Bolivia; Bella Vista, Bolivia; Magdalena, Bolivia; NY; NJ; FL; IL; AL; MO; MA; CA; GA; SC; VA; ID; MT; CO; Qatar; Kuwait; Baghdad, Iraq; Basrah, Iraq; Taji, Iraq; Umm Qasr, Iraq; and a few other places as well. I enjoy traveling, and have seen many things, experienced a lot, and learned a lot from foreign lands. I would say that there is both a serious side of me and a very humorous side of me. I use to work with children a few years back, at various elementary of the better jobs that I have had. I now work at a Corporate Office in Plymouth, MN. In terms of my interest; I enjoy reading, writing, working out, camping, hunting, road trips, traveling, studying other cultures, bowling, going to both downtown and uptown, shooting, playing soccer and baseball. I have indeed been through a lot throughout my years, but am grateful for what I have. I am looking for a mature, responsible woman, who believes in that respect goes both ways, a woman that knows where she is going in life, and wants to seek adventure.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel anywhere warm! Middle East, Latin America, Europe...but most of all, within various locations right here in the US of A!!! Within MN, uptown, downtown....also, up north, in the woods, camping and hiking locations!

Favorite things

Enjoy Alternative Rock type music. Favorites shows, so many! Malcom in the Middle, Californication, Family Guy, Simpsons, Military Documentaries, Seinfeld, X-files, Modern Family, Suburgatory, and many more.

For fun

For my hobbies, I love to go shooting, run, camping, hunting, hanging out with people,soccer, going to national parks, museums, plays, going to beaches. I love history! I love studying other cultures and languages.

Last read

Love to read about History and current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am half Irish and half Mayan
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral