Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Springdale, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 20 miles of Allegheny, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Online dating you say? Let's give it a shot I say!

In her own words

I find this section funny. About me? Well what do you want to know? Just ask...Can you really get to know someone through a few sentences and a picture? That's just the bait, if you like what you see then ask. I have finally started to step out and try this online thing after being single quite awhile and then in an on and off relationship in the last year. I've spent the last year learning about myself and what I want. I would love a great future however I'm happy to take each day as it comes. I would love to find someone to have good conversation, a healthy friendship, a glass of wine or a good beer every now and then with others or just us, to just "DO Life." I'm easy to get to know, and I'm a very open person, you can't embarrass me or offend me (no really you can't) so if you want to know more, or know something about me, just ask! I'm originally from Pittsburgh but have spent the last 13 years living in NC. I've just moved back to this area this past summer and am looking to get out and meet people and explore the city more. I've spent a lot of years learning not to regret and to embrace life. I have no problem speaking my mind with tack and respect so feel free to speak your mind as well, I would greatly appreciate it, as life is to short to beat around the bush!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the oceans and the mountains and love to take weekend getaways just to enjoy and explore.


The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

Photography and Design! You'll notice I'm either taking a picture of myself or in them alone, that would be because photography is a passion of mine of which I've just developed into a business so I'm usually behind the camera...

For fun

I love culture, so whether it's a good restaurant, a museum, an interesting concert, or a long philosophical conversation I'm going to enjoy it, among other things...movies, live entertainment, plays, theater, bands, being active etc.

Last read

My biology book that I'm about over with for this semester!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Associates in Arts degree from Wake Tech and am currently studying to get my BA in Liberal Arts.