Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

adr12000

39 year old man | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 10 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You know what this suit is made out of? Boyfriend material! :P

In his own words

About me? Well, I'm a hard working lawyer who feels like he is finally hitting his stride. I also have a creative side and express that in writing that I do for a moderately successful website that I own, although I find I have less and less time to do that lately... I'd like to think that I'm a pretty normal dude that likes good beer, football and I'll dance your face off! I also like to get out, have a drink, see movies and do the things most of us like to do. I am ambitious and spontaneous. I'm light hearted, or intense depending on the situation... I'm also the father to two beautiful little girls that are the light of my life. I'm not just this or that, I'm all of it. I also have no stigma about meeting people online. My schedule is hectic and while I'll always make time for the people in my life, I don't think trolling bars and supermarkets are where I'll find the love of my life... I'd also like to think I'm a witty guy with a big sense of sarcastic humor who loves writing about himself in online dating profiles! Kidding... ;) About you, let's see... You're comfortable in jeans or in a dress for a night out, you have stock photos of you and your pals out for drinks, at the Willis tower, as a bridesmaid, of some random travel location, and of course sky diving! You aren't here for a hook up and you have a laundry list of things you want in a guy. Got it! ;) If you have this stock Internet profile you'll probably bore me to death. Originals only please! :) In all honesty, I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic that thinks that I can find a great girl on here. That's why I'm here. Why are you here? Turn on's: Christmas sweaters, animal pics in your profile, bowl haircuts, smoker's cough, barefoot walks down the city street, barbed wire tattoos, the lambada (obvi) and ironic hipster clothing. :-P FYI -- solo pics of your pets are as creepy as solo pics of people's children in a dating profile. It's time that we, as a nation, confront this creepiness head on! :) If we work together, can we make solo pet pics a thing of the past! Remember, I want to make out with you, not sparky!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney and work downtown in the Loop.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Greek and Swedish...
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Juris Doctor from DePaul.