Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a partner in crime (and non-criminal...

In his own words

Seeking a partner in crime (and non-criminal activities) for action packed adventures together. Bar scene perpetually disappoints, so here I am. I grew up in New York and love it here but I do escape the island and travel a lot. I sail competitively, ski as much as possible, and recently got into windsurfing. But don't start thinking I'm a total studmuffin -- I was on both the math *and* debate teams in high school. I still get called a nerd sometimes....fortunately the wedgies have mostly stopped. I am laid back but fast-paced. I love to explore, get in trouble, catch live shows, take the scenic route, and frequent the art galleries in my 'hood. I am rather career-oriented, but I've found a good work / life balance in recent years. Can't really gauge chemistry online...but ideally you are intelligent, have a personality, are young at heart, in good shape, discerning taste, can handle my sarcasm, and have an adventurous spirit. Too much to ask? I suppose I can make do with five out of seven. Still beats the bar scene.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I grew up with cats but love all animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Faves include the California coast, Interlaken, Tel Aviv, San Sebastian, Florence and Prague. I spend most summers in Montauk. I've been to Asia a few times but just for work...think it deserves a more extended visit soon.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Skiing and sailing; culinary delights and good wine; architecture, surrealism and photography; science / technology; kittens, puppies and other baby mammals

For fun

I'll just use this box for music I like: Killers, Strokes, Ratatat, Mike Snow, Phoenix, Vampire Wekeend, Mendelssohn, Beastie Boys, 2Pac, Simon and Garfunkel, Doors, Cake, Bach, Gorillaz, Dylan, and pretty much anything 80s or 90s with a good beat.

Last read

Some of my favorite authors are Salinger, Rand, Vonnegut, Orwell, Camus...generally those who challenge our established views on love, success, ethics, reality, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Media and Tech Banking
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference