Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Fort Lee, NJ, USA | Seeking women 38-51 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Greek American male Seeking Love And Marriage.

In his own words

I am an honest, sincere, professional male. I am looking for a warm hearted, kind,christian, marriage minded professional woman. I am a very warm affectionate loving person who will love, cherish, and pamper my soulmate I have traditional solid European family values which a certain type of special woman will value and admire. I have been called "unique" and "Loveable" by the people that know me and love me. I am of Greek descent, born in Athens, raised in Manhattan, and I both speak and write Greek. I would like to meet a special woman , one who is affectionate, honest, kind and appreciates having a soul mate with the same qualities. A woman who believes that a family is a sacred entity and should be together forever. I do not believe or accept divorce and neither should my soulmate. I believe the most important things in a relationship are, love, chemistry, honesty, sincerity, and amongst many other things respect towards each other and everybody else. Love and laughter have to be an everyday spontaneous thing. When love and sincerity for each other are present, it seems that everything else takes care of itself. I love to spend weekends at the shore, and I enjoy swimming, scuba diving, snorkeling, hiking, walking, and outdoor activities, as well as cuddling by the fireplace. I love going to concerts, I particularly love sixties and seventies rock, and eighties dance music. I am not into sports, although I will watch the big games during the year. To sum up, I am a kind hearted romantic teddy bear, looking for a warm hearted sincere soul mate. If what I have said makes sense to you, I would love to hear from you spyro

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Me on top of on top of me...... I'm only joking. But seriously I love to go dancing, especially to eighties music. I love anything involving sun and beach.


Fairleigh Dickinson University, Metropolitan Campus, Teaneck, NJ

Favorite things

I love spending time with my soul mate and our families . I am always open to any suggestions, and I am very easy to get along with.

For fun

I like to go dancing, and go to broadway plays. My other interests are fishing, hiking, swimming, and being very close with my future soulmate, which I hopoe to find very soon. I am always open to new ideas.

Last read

I do not read novels, however I prefer to read books on different cultures and societies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Greek American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
A strong religious practice and belief is really important to me, and should be to my soul mate.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have degrees in Finance and Accounting.