Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-54 within 1500 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Adorable in Miami Beach!

In her own words

I am fun-loving, free-spirited and quick-witted. I truly love life and try to make the best of every single day. I have seen a lot of sadness and loss in my life but have worked hard to learn and transform from even the most difficult times. I am quite funny and think that a sense of humor is essential to get through this life. I have one sister who is my best friend. I also have a younger who is 13. There is a bittersweet story as to how I have such a young brother. Outside of work, I spend my time volunteering with children, cooking, reading, traveling. I love discovering new restaurants. I am a foodie. I have my favorites but always enjoy trying new places. I love to travel - I enjoy exploring new destinations as well as old favorites like Italy, anywhere in the Caribbean (especially the BVI's). It doesn't matter if it is a road trip or jetting off somewhere, it is all fun when with the right company. Weekend getaways and adventures are great as well. I love to paddle board and love anything that involves the ocean. I would like to meet someone that is loyal, intelligent, funny, handsome, charismatic, ambitious, creative, honest - and most importantly - looking for a long term relationship. Please don't send me a "wink". Lame and lazy. Put a little effort and thought into it.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds

I rescued a parrot about 6 months ago. His name is Coconut.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love anyplace tropical and picturesque. Caribbean islands are a favorite, gorgeous beaches, clear ocean, local island culture, especially love the British Virgin Islands. Italy is another favorite destination.

Favorite things

Things I love: great food & wine, laughing, traveling - anywhere, smiles, sunsets, puppies, black licorice, beaches, sushi, parrots, boating, sneaking in a bottle of wine to the movies, the fall in New York City, summers in New England.

For fun

I always have fun no matter what I am doing - traveling, spontaneous weekend road trips, live music - rock, reggae, country, jazz, cooking, trying new restaurants, paddleboarding, relaxing on the beach, boating, snorkeling, etc. etc.

Last read

Love books. Currently reading Shantaram by Gregory David Roberts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral