Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles of Littleton, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for great love to last a lifetime

In her own words

I'm here hoping to find love but I guess that's why most of us are here. :) I believe that great love is absolutely possible but not always easy to find. I've held out this long though and believe that my experiences (good and bad) have only prepared me to be able to cherish that kind of love when it comes along. I know this sounds like mushy, gushy girl stuff but I know there are a few of you men out there who are hoping to find the same things. :) I can't think of anything better than sharing each day and every adventure with someone who loves and supports you fully. I want to be that couple that is happy doing even the most mundane things like grocery shopping or projects around the house. Nothing makes me feel better than making the people I love happy. It would be great to meet someone who shares some of my interests and can also bring new interests and activities into my life. I love to learn and am usually up for trying new things. There is nothing more amazing than being in a relationship with someone who pushes you to be your best self. I love to travel and can't wait for the day I have someone to travel with. I would love to travel and explore new cultures with someone I love and can share in those memories for the rest of our lives. Not that every trip has to be extravagant, one of my favorite things about Colorado is exploring all of the cool different mountain towns we have. There are so many places that would make for the perfect romantic weekend getaway, anytime of year. I love to go out with friends and I also love to entertain at home. I love cooking for the people i love. I'm sort of over the crazy bar scene and much prefer somewhere I can have a good meal and interesting conversation and if it is loud hopefully it's because there is an awesome live band! Anywhere with a great outdoor area is perfect during our warmer months and somewhere cozy inside during the winter.I love drinking wine, watching movies, curling up with a good book, laughing till my stomach hurts, and intelligent conversations. My friends and family mean the world to me and I would do absolutely anything for them. I have two dog's who are the sweetest little things in the whole world and they have been such a blessing in my life. I have always wanted to have a family and I think having kids would be the best adventure of all. I guess I would just want whoever you may be to know that I am extremely loving, loyal and compassionate. I think affection is extremely important in a relationship as well as the ability to communicate with one another. I am a very upfront, straight forward girl. If there is something wrong I would much rather address it right away. I find that most times if you can talk about a problem or something upsetting it can get cleared up pretty qiuckly and everyone feels better. So why drag something out and be upset? I will never tell you everything's ok if clearly it's not and I would hope to have the same courtesy in return. I always try to treat others how I would want to be treated. That should tell you that if you want the things I've talked about and are also willing to give them in return then maybe you and I were meant to find great love together :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old Maltese named Teddy and a 7 month old Morkie named Bella. They are the cutest, most loving little snuggle bugs you will ever meet! So if you get me you get them as an added bonus of extra love and affection :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the mountains or on the water, be it ocean or lake something about being near the water centers me and brings me peace. I mostly just love exploring new places even if it's just a new restaurant :)


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

My puppies :) t.v. Shows that keep you on the edge of your seat. Movies, books etc that make you think about the world in a different way or that just make you laugh so hard you forget about everything else for awhile.

For fun

I love to have fun as often as possible and fortunatly I have fun doing almost anything. New adventures exploring and traveling, new foods, good wine, concerts, movies, comedy clubs, etc. Especially doing any of those with someone special.

Last read

I would have to update this section every week to keep it current. I am always reading something. Some of my favorites include: The Historian, The Other Bolyn Girl, Pillars of the Earth.... My favorite genre is historical fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but find myself to question many aspects of religion. I have my own spirituatlity that is individual to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral