Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hamilton, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved to Hamilton from Green Bay, WI. I've...

In his own words

I moved to Hamilton from Green Bay, WI. I've been here for about 4 years and have to admit that SW Ohio is starting to grow on me. That said, I find it difficult to meet people in the area...especially Hamilton. I grew up on a farm just outside of Milwaukee, so I like a strange blend of all things country and city. I could be in a tree stand one minute and then 45 minutes later be on my way to an off Broadway musical. I manage golf courses, so it's a definite plus if you like golf, but it's okay if you don't as long as you're willing to at least try it once or go to the driving range (I'll even concede to one round of mini-golf). I also book bands, so liking live music is also a plus...and dubstep/electronica doesn't count as live music. I am a sincere, easy-going individual. When I say sincere, I mean I'm not just going to tell you what you want to hear although I will do my best to empathize. I'm not a fan of drama, so I figure honesty is the best way to go. I enjoy someone who is funny, has a quick wit and is able to carry on an intelligent conversation about life in general. No need to take it easy on the sarcasm, just expect it to come back at you. I like to travel to different places in the U.S. I've been to other countries, but it's easier to take weekend trips in the states. Sometimes I just like to take off on my own for a long weekend to some random city and see what it has to offer. New Orleans is next on the list. I love cajun food.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I've had dogs my entire life. I'm taking a break from dogs for a while because I want to go do things and don't want to make man's best friend sit in the house by himself all day.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Southgate Revival, RiversEdge Amphitheater in Hamilton, Northside, Reilly Pizza, Louisville, Austin, Milwaukee, any place in the tri-state area, hammock and fire pit in the backyard.


University of Wisconsin–Green Bay, Green Bay, WI

Favorite things

Music: The Devil Makes 3, Sturgill Simpson, Amos Lee, americana, anything with real instruments. I like old school rap/hip hop too TV: Parks and Rec, Cosmos, Modern Family, History and Nat Geographic Food: Anything that isn't bland.

For fun

Football, baseball and basketball games (watch/play). Playing golf. Playing/Listening to music. TV/Movies, photography, home improvement projects, concerts, cards, road trips, cabrewing, anything involving a swimming pool or large lakes or ponds.

Last read

Hot, Flat and Crowded...I'm not a big reader, but will read occassionally in the hammock in the summer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Resident Services
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I think I'm German...culture matters, ethnicity doesn't.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Lutheran/Christian, but lately my church attendance has been less than spectacular. It's an integral part of my life, but I'm not big on sitting in a church pew. I'm more into faith than religious institutions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's Degrees in Political Science, Public Administration, and Environmental Policy and Planning. Master's Degree in Public Administration.