Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special who would like a true gentleman by their side.

In his own words

I'm honest caring and have a huge heart and super laid back. Very trust worthy and love to go out and have fun. I also love to sit at home and spend time together watching movies cooking or whatever. I love sports football by far is my favorite. I'm comfortable with where I am in life and I know where I want to go. At this point in my life I'm looking for someone to realy bond with not force anything but if there's something there see where it would take us. I find everything is so much more rewarding if you have someone truly special to share it with. Having a huge heart I truly get enjoyment putting a smile on that special someones face. I love making people laugh. Laughter is the key to everything. I'm the type of guy that still holds doors open for women and will pull your chair out for you if we go out to eat some where. Telling lies isn't my thing because after you tell one you have to tell more to cover that one up.......I'm really straight foward and have no problem expressing my feelings. Besides that if you have any questions feel free to ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I pretty much like all animals and have had dogs my entire life up until last year when I lost my english bullgog Lady. I miss that puppy.

Favorite hot spots

I don't know if I really have any.... I'm pretty comfortable where ever I go.

Favorite things

I love music, pretty much all types. Movies I wouldn't even know where to start but I love a good comedy. Football I'm pretty sure sundays were made to relax and watch games or for the occasional Sunday funday.

For fun

Movies, dinner(going out or cooking at home), watching sports mostly football and basket ball, spending time with people you love, and video games every so often. Checking out new places. I love traveling and try to fly places at least twice a year.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
50% Italian, 25% Polish and the rest some German and evrything else
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Went for 2 years and realized it wasn't for me.