Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving goofball with a taste for adventure. And ice cream.

In his own words

Hello, thanks for stopping by my profile. I'm Adam, and I just over back to the Cities recently. I just finished up a five year stint working as an archaeologist across the country. I've had a ton of amazing adventures, and I certainly look for more to come. I am enjoying my time back in the Cities, as I am now able to really reconnect with my family and friends. I am happiest while camping, hiking, mountain biking, canoeing, swimming, and snowboarding. If I missed some outdoor activity, chances are it is something I'd like to get into, but haven't had the opportunity to. Yet. I have a talent for being silly and making people laugh. I can be sarcastic and a smartass, but only to people that enjoy that sort of humor/attitude. I am very empathetic, earnest, and sincere. I don't like to call myself an intellectual, much like a hipster never considers them self a hipster, but the shoe fits. I'm looking for someone who also shares my passion for adventure. Someone who takes things seriously, but doesn't necessarily take themselves too seriously. Ideally someone who would want to go to a live band, then spend a weekend in the Boundary Waters. I also am looking for someone to spend quiet evenings at home with. Also super important side note: She must have a love (or at least tolerance) for dogs (as I could not live my life without them).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite place on Earth (so far): Either Aspen, Northern Minnesota, or Sedona. Hawaii is quite amazing as well


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Music: Radiohead, The Mountain Goats, Ratatat, Arcade Fire, Bon Iver, The Avett Brothers, Greensky Bluegrass, Trampled by Turtles, Beck, and Against Me! TeeVee shows: Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, Frisky Dingo, and now Archer Food: Everything!

For fun

I like going on adventures! Camping, mountain biking, snowboarding, canoeing, and anything outdoors. I'm also a city boy, so I like seeing new bands, hanging out at bars with my friends, exploring the city, and playing guitar or mandolin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an Account Manager in an office. It is1000x different from where I thought I would be a year ago.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I consider myself a skeptical Roman Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my undergrad in Anthropology at the U of M. I'm saving up money to go back for a masters.