Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello :)

In her own words

Spring is in the air which means it's time for something new! I am someone who enjoys being outdoors and staying active. I like to hike, run, play sports (especially basketball) go on walks with my boxer Cleo, go to the beach and pretty much anything else that takes place outside and/or involves being active. I did the Tough Mudder last spring and I've run two marathons.... My body says no more marathons, so I'll stick to halves and 10Ks. I am very easy going and I like to do it all - whether it's just going out to dinner, going to a sporting event, seeing a live concert, or going to a comedy show. I like to go go go sometimes, but I also enjoy the down times - curling up on the couch to watch a movie, walking around downtown, or talking over coffee/tea. I have experienced the occasional thrill and have been bungee jumping, sky diving, and white water rafting. I enjoy traveling and have been all over Europe, Mexico, Dominican Republic, Costa Rica, Jamaica and more. I really want to make it to Greece and go back to Italy sometime soon! I'm a teacher so we get a week off every February and I ALWAYS travel somewhere hot and sunny in order to take a break from Boston's cold, long winters! I have a lot to offer someone and I'm looking for someone who can do the same. Someone who knows how to communicate, give back in a relationship, is responsible, and knows how to enjoy life!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 7 1/2 yr old boxer. I swear, boxers are the best kind of dog out there :)

Favorite hot spots

The beach (I think I've said that enough :)). I usually go to Good Harbor in Gloucester because I like it there & I know where to park for free! Some of my favorite places I've traveled are Italy, Switzerland, Costa Rica, and Hawaii.

Favorite things

The same as what I do for fun...... But some other favorite things are a skinny hazelnut latte from Starbucks, frozen yogurt, red wine, good food, a massage, pedicure, and pair of shoes (or multiple pairs.....).

For fun

I like to be outdoors - beach, lake, hiking, running, playing sports, walking the dog, you name it. I enjoy staying fit. I'm always up to try new things and go to new places. I also like to dance, listen to live music, go to the movies etc.

Last read

I read novels for fun, nothing too intense. I like to read so I can escape my life for a little bit and enter someone else's.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
As of right now, I teach for the Boston Public Schools in Dorchester.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's in early childhood education and a masters in special education.