Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

adman9909

27 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
MO -- OH -- CA

In his own words

MO -- OH -- CA I am back in the Match game trying to find someone who is down to earth, selfless, athletic, active, smart, and maybe all the other attributes everyone else talks about. I'm from the Midwest so it takes a very different person to mesh with the culture I came from. I might be 27, but I don't act like a frat boy. College? I started at UOP and finished at CSUN (want more acronyms?). I had an academic and athletic scholarship so the dumb jock stereotype isn't a thing here. I definitely like to party and have a good time, but it's not something that consumes my life or is going to get in the way of the things I need to accomplish. I'm currently in the advertising technology world working 26 miles away. Love it and happy to be on the forefront of a new industry. I also play drums and piano, in addition to starting acoustic guitar recently to cover off my musical side. Summary: Personality wise, I am an ENFJ. Very large emphasis on the "E". I talk a lot, get people to talk a lot, and thrive on social interaction and huge groups of people. I'm a good guy with solid values who is an overachiever and looking for a woman that can also distinguish herself from the pack, just as I am trying to stand out from all the weird guys that message you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alibi Room, Rush Street, Louie's, The Whaler, The Craftsman, beach

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Music - Alter Bridge, Hinder, O.A.R., The Script Show - Gotham, Brooklyn Nine Nine, Helix, Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy Movies - 21 Jump Street, Stepbrothers, Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Sinister

For fun

Snowboarding, beach volleyball, hiking, running, working out, dancing, sleeping, wine tasting, wrestling bears, parallel parking without backup assist

Last read

Bloomberg Businessweek



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Ad tech
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cum laude Finance major and member of the Beta Gamma Sigma International Business Honor Society