Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-54 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Good for a laugh, a cry, a cocktail or coffee, conversation and an adventure!

In his own words

I am a Cancer through and through: creative, spontaneous, sensitive, nurturing, loyal, social and very much a nester (keeping a comfortable home in which I love to entertain and chill). I own my own boutique ad agency, am a bit of writer/actor/singer/comedian on the side, and manage the careers of some up-and-coming talent. In my free time, I play tennis, do yoga and Gyrontonics. I love to cook and entertain and chill with friends. I enjoy the outdoors, cultural stuff (theater, museums, movies) and great conversation especially when it involves controversial topics. I have wonderful friends all over the world and am well traveled. I live life to the fullest. The absolute love of my life is my 23lb Cavapoo, Charlie (half poodle, half cavalier king charles spaniel).

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

US:New York, Charlotte, Chicago, Laguna Beach, San Francisco, DC, Boston, Austin, Tampa. International: Paris, London, Amsterdam, Rome, Ibiza, THe Amalfi Coast, Atlantis (Bahamas) Local: Blowing Rock, Jupiter Inlet, Fort Lauderdale Beach, Clematis

Favorite things

My Mom, My dog Charlie, My BFF Jonathan, My girls, Willy Wanka candy, tennis, filet mingon, french fries, Meryl Streep, Paris, the French language, work, justice, peace, love, grace, beauty, karma, windfalls, yoga, Prada, Chanel, Anushka, facials.

For fun

Tennis, yoga, hiking, rollerblading, travel, movies, music, dining, socializing, friends, writing, acting, singing, anything cultural or outdoors. I am up for anything fun!

Last read

Last Read: The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo Currently Writing: The Boy with the Dragon Tattoo (not really the title, but it could be!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
God is the Universe & the Universe is God -- He is bigger than any one denomination or faith. Period.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference