Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Butler, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I immediately regret this decision

In her own words

Hi there! My name is Angela. I grew up in western PA with my parents and three sisters (my lucky dad!). I consider my sisters to be my closest friends and live with my younger sister. Both of my older sisters have children, two girls and a boy, with whom I love spending time. I am from a fairly rural area where everyone knows everyone. That has it good sides, but I like living in a place with more options than hanging out at one of the two local bars or going to Walmart. I've moved a few times since graduating from college, but my job brought me back to western PA in the fall. I'm hoping to be here for awhile, so it would be great to meet some local people. I played sports all through high school and tried to stay active into college, but the access to unlimited food and alcohol put a temporary damper on my fitness. Within the past year I have been working more on my health and fitness. Currently I work out 4-5 days a week, and I play in a basketball and volleyball league. I am by no means a fitness fanatic but it would be nice to meet someone that keeps me motivated towards a healthy, active lifestyle. I also love to cook, so I've been slowly learning to turn some of my favorite recipes into more healthy but tasty versions. I enjoy going to football games or other sporting events, I never missed a home game during my time at Penn State and I always enjoy going to a Steelers game. I like to explore new restaurants and bars or go to the movies. My favorite movies to watch are comedies. I enjoy action movies as well. I like going to see music live, and wish that I did that more often. The last show I went to was the Black Keys. The show was great, but that was last spring, so I'm definitely overdue to see more concerts. My music taste varies, I like to listen to a little bit of everything. I do try to stay away from the radio as they have a tendency to overplay songs until I can no longer stand them. Right now on my playlist is Florence and the Machine, Pink, Imagine Dragons, Avett Brothers and a few others. I am intelligent, funny and outgoing. I can be a bit sarcastic and it would be great to meet someone who gets my humor and can make me laugh. I'm not sure what to expect from a dating site, maybe I'll get a couple dates or even make a new friend. Either way, send me an email if you would like to talk.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Last read

One of the last books I've read was Bossypants by Tina Fey. I enjoy reading something that makes me laugh.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have an Agricultural and Biological Engineering degree from Penn State. It is a small major but the coursework is similar to Environmental Engineering.