Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Bay Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved to the west coast!

In his own words

I moved here from Washington DC. I was born and raised in New York, and still catch hell for my upstate accent. - I love going around LA and getting lost, simply to learn the area. I am always looking for new and exciting things to do in this town. Working in restaurant management is a joy for me, but the hours are sometimes difficult. Working ten hour (plus) days, weekends, big sports events, and so on sets my schedule apart from others. I love Zombie and Bollywood movies. One of my guilty pleasures. I am a sucker for sushi. Harney Sushi is hands down one of my San Diego favorites. I love Tim Burton movies and Halloween. I love tattoos and going to art galleries to find the last few pieces for my apartment. I think I can be somewhat shy at first, but once I get going and open up I find it hard to stop talking. I listen to everything from country to metal, and am very active. Meeting active people is very important to me, because I will not sacrifice my health and well being to stay in all day. Sometimes I love just a lazy day lounging around the house and relaxing, kicking back watching a hockey game with a few beers, but its too sunny and warm here to not take advantage of it. You can find me out running a 5k almost daily. I find that the weather is often taken for granted. I am glad to be a transplant, cause I never want to see snow least at this point in my life. I can't even put into words how happy I am to be able to use my motorcycle YEAR ROUND! I'll often say or do things to lighten the mood and make people smile. People tend to say I'm quarky, but honest and funny. I take my job and career very seriously, but I know how to have fun on my off time. If you really get to know me, I hope you're as sarcastic as I am; or can at least take sarcasm. As much as I love my job, sometimes I hate the hours. I'm studying for Sports Medicine and aim to take a career path change down the line. I'm working on a second degree in nutrition as well. Helping people get and stay fit, working less and better hours, and in a positive environment is worth so much more to me than logging 80 hour week days just to break a 6 figure income bracket. I'm planning on buying a puppy in the near future as well. I'm on a breeder list and waiting for a very specific pup in a very specific litter. Hope you love dogs as much as I do. Training can and will be a handful at times so I wont adopt until I am 100% ready. I absolutely love Boston Terriers, I'm looking for someone who can have fun doing anything and just happy to be alive and enjoy every day. I really enjoy going to dive bar, sporting events, concerts, and socializing just like everyone else; But I am not looking for the girl who feels the need to go out to these venues EVERY night of the week. Defiantly looking for someone who is comfortable in her own skin. I would love to travel more, but that can wait for now. I just spent time in San Jose, San Diego, and LA area. The cross country drive out here was amazing. I'd love to visit India someday. Its one of my goals by the time I am 30.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Washington DC will always be my second home. I never was a beach bum, but I cant get enough of running with the sand beneath my toes.


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Music - a little of everything, which I'm sure is a generic answer; but I can absolutely go from listening to metal, to country, to a great jazz lounge band.

For fun

Motorcycling, Cycling, Running, bass guitar, acoustic guitar, theater, sight seeing, hockey games (big sabres fan!)

Last read

Ayn Rand's Atlas Shrugged - One of my favorite novels to date.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral