Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Schenectady, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 42 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Outdoor Explorer Seeks Natural Beauty

In his own words

I have a technical job which requires me to think creatively, exercise leadership, constantly learn new things, and occasionally travel. I enjoy my work and appreciate the constant challenge it provides me. I feel very lucky to have a career where I look forward to going to work and can also afford a comfortable life. The professional arena is definitely one where I feel both confident and at home. I've taken risks large and small, succeeded and failed, and know my strengths and weaknesses well. My personal life has frequently been second in my priorities and perhaps I'm paying the price for that now. I always thought it would somehow fall into place and so I never gave it the sustained effort I invested in my professional life. The good news is after making some changes I feel like I'm starting to hit my stride. I'd like to find someone who shares my energy level and sense of adventure. I don't want to jump into something serious but I am looking for someone who has serious potential. I've always felt that to survive in the long run a relationship has to have a rock solid foundation. To build that foundation takes time and effort to really get to know the person and to build a meaningful bond based not just on attraction but also shared experience and respect. To steal a line from a movie I want the fairytale. I want intellectual interest, physical attraction, mutual respect, and a deeply intimate emotional bond. I know it's possible because I've had parts of it at times but I'm not willing to settle for less than the full package. Great relationships aren't magic in my estimation and I'm willing to share my hopes and dreams, put my feelings on the line, risk my heart, and do the hard work when necessary but I need to find someone who will be with me doing the same each step of the way!

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference