Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I think songs and commercials with ambulance sirens should be banned from the radio. My top three fm radio stations include 97.1, 87.7 and 101.1. I enjoy going on adventures abroad. My initial choice of destination used to be based on local cuisine but then I discovered trekking. I am addicted. It's such a good feeling to hike surrounded by beautiful landscapes. I get giddy but maybe that's just altitude sickness. I'm going to learn how to camp this fall. I also spend time running. I run when I feel overly stressed or overly happy. All in all, I think I enjoy it even though half of the time I equate running with pain. However, I like setting a goal, competing with myself and going farther with each run. Some other tidbits -I can make coffee that will keep you awake for a week. -I don't wear suits. -I like watching fictional cop shows. It's fascinating watching them talk people down from tense situations I would like to meet someone who doesn't start forest fires. Someone who is direct. An individual who doesn't start taking things for granted when we're past the awkward phase. Someone physically active, ie. goes to the library 50 times a day or is out there hoeing the cornfield. We can go on a road trip either to the grocery store or to Utah. Also someone who likes to laugh. Out loud. We are going to be ridiculous together. And of course, a guy who knows how to use tools (ie. a nail clipper). Icing on the cake would be that you've used a squatter before AND it was not that bad! Send me an email. Let's see if we click.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like goofy dogs. Allergic to cats.

Favorite hot spots

The lakefront. I also love international travel. Vietnam, Cambodia, Bangkok, Toronto, Malaysia, Nepal

Favorite things

Comic books, sci-fi, synthpop, running shoes, dogs, funnies

Last read

Currently reading Into Thin Air. Really enjoyed the Walking Dead comics. I also enjoy listening to CBC Definitely Not the Opera, Stuff You Should Know and We're Alive podcasts. oh also This American Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Sometimes you have to be like macgyver
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral