Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Lancaster, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-42 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special girl to call my own

In his own words

I decided to try the site and find someone that is looking for the same things I am. Here's a little about me and what I'm looking for. I own my own business and that can take up quite a bit of time so it's not as easy to go out and meet someone. About my personality is that I am driven, honest, positive, funny and I know what I like and what I am looking for in someone. I am looking for someone who is also honest, fun, and enjoys life. I'd like to meet someone who can talk about anything, is independent, but still can come to me for anything, a best friend. I am looking for someone who can push me to being a better person in life, a person who I can trust with anything. Some things I really enjoy doing are going to the beach and the festivals during the summer along w some fires. During the winters, I enjoy going to the Bills and Sabres games or watching them at the bar or at home. I also like to spend time with my two dogs and I like to go to the gym to work out. I like to try new things, but relaxing is always great to me. I am an awesome cook and like to make different kinds of food. Send me an email if you are interesed in getting to know each other a little more.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats

i have two american eskimo dogs named Kira and Evo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Charlotte, Vermont, Miami, Daytona, anywhere down south, and Las Vegas


Daemen College, Amherst, NY

Favorite things

i like alternative and hard rock mostly, will listen to some rap, techno, and latino. i enjoy watchin comedy shows and mostly the bills or sabres games when they are on

For fun

I like to go to bills and sabres games, see comedy/action/adventure movies, goin to the festivles and the beach, hang out at a bar, or just stay in and hang out

Last read

Business minded books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own my business and its a lot of fun. I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my bachelors in business administration from Daemen College